Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We had a very longg wait . Accodring to the restaurant staff they had an online order of 40 people due to which our order was backed up. With 4 kids it was an extremely long wait Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly, attentive service. Pleasant surroundings. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice environment, food is very good May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and conversation was wonderful Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst taste chicken tikka, mango chicken. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were greeted and waited a bit for our table to be prepared. Our server was pleasant, even though our food was slow to come. It was good. We did have to ask for the nicer cloth napkins which were present on all the other empty tables, but for some reason we had paper napkins. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food,service, and ambiance are all fantastic Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some dishes are not that good. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a ok meal.The menu price is not agrees with the web information. The two copies of restaurant menu bring to us did not have the same price. Of cause they charge the higher price for 2 items we have ordered. More then $5.00 over price change without notice. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I have rated the food as excellent, the service was so welcoming, without being overbearing, it almost overshadowed the excellent meal. May 13, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T05:52:25.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.