Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I have rated the food as excellent, the service was so welcoming, without being overbearing, it almost overshadowed the excellent meal. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good with one exception - a vegetarian dish: "vegetables with rice" which was served with a content over 95% rice and no flavor except original rice. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentfood May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service and ambiance at Chutney's make it the best Indian restaurant in Bellevue. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Warm, efficient service. Clean and attractive environment. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Rimesh took care of us. Always attentive and he didn't blink an eye when I made a lot of requests when ordering dinner. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & food was great!!! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food! great service. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, this was a good meal. Below are some nit picking and suggestions - take them or leave them. When it came to boxing up the meal, it was odd a round container was not offered due to most of the dishes being somewhat liquid. Offer round containers to start. To kick up the service level, consider the wait staff to box up the meal for customers. Not a very kid friendly consider providing crayons and letting kids draw on the paper table cover). A lit candle should not be placed in front of children and a plastic cup with straw and lid should be offered instead of the customer having to ask. Rice not being included with each dish felt like I was being nickeled and dimed. Would prefer for the price of the dish to increase by 25 cents and rice be included. Let's face it, most people won't eat their meals without rice so making it a separate charge is odd to me.Food was great and warm, overall good experience. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by we order one soup, chicken biryani, curd raita, tandoori chicken. All items were too sour. We couldn't able to eat completely. We will never go that place ever. Dec 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:12:49.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.