Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was wonderful. The food was excellent. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We had a very longg wait . Accodring to the restaurant staff they had an online order of 40 people due to which our order was backed up. With 4 kids it was an extremely long wait Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly, attentive service. Pleasant surroundings. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice environment, food is very good May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and conversation was wonderful Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst taste chicken tikka, mango chicken. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were greeted and waited a bit for our table to be prepared. Our server was pleasant, even though our food was slow to come. It was good. We did have to ask for the nicer cloth napkins which were present on all the other empty tables, but for some reason we had paper napkins. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food,service, and ambiance are all fantastic Jan 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:35.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.