Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Warm, efficient service. Clean and attractive environment. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Rimesh took care of us. Always attentive and he didn't blink an eye when I made a lot of requests when ordering dinner. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & food was great!!! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food! great service. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, this was a good meal. Below are some nit picking and suggestions - take them or leave them. When it came to boxing up the meal, it was odd a round container was not offered due to most of the dishes being somewhat liquid. Offer round containers to start. To kick up the service level, consider the wait staff to box up the meal for customers. Not a very kid friendly consider providing crayons and letting kids draw on the paper table cover). A lit candle should not be placed in front of children and a plastic cup with straw and lid should be offered instead of the customer having to ask. Rice not being included with each dish felt like I was being nickeled and dimed. Would prefer for the price of the dish to increase by 25 cents and rice be included. Let's face it, most people won't eat their meals without rice so making it a separate charge is odd to me.Food was great and warm, overall good experience. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by we order one soup, chicken biryani, curd raita, tandoori chicken. All items were too sour. We couldn't able to eat completely. We will never go that place ever. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful friendly service and just great Indian food! Dec 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was lower than average and we were very dissatisfied with it. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stomach problems after eating for 2 day don't go here. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last time we were tgere the waiter didn't bring an entree we ordered or a salad we ordered...This visit there were 3 mistakes.We ordered 2 side dishes of rice, were charged for 3, a dish (rice type) was brought to our table, I actually started eating it and thought it was ours. 5 minutes klater it was picked up and we were told it was not ours..At that point it should have been left with a message to enjoy it anyway , see how you like it, no charge...Last, we were overcharged $25.00 on our bill,I spotted it and it was adjusted. I thought about this later too. The tandori chicken is presented with too few pieces of chicken and poor cuts. It becomes very expensive for 2 legs, and other lesser quality pieces. it is cheap, I suggest a more generous portion.I would also suggest ice in the water rather than serving warm water. Stop by and fill the glasses too, this was not done... Oct 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:24:27.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.