Close
Chutneys is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful Indian cuisine without having to be too spicy... could be spicy, or not, and all very flavorful. I have been to India 10 times and eaten Indian food both there and here in the states for over two decades, and this was truly the very best Vegetable Korma I have ever tasted. The other dishes were likewise delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's