Close
Chutneys is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected Indian spicy. But found pure north indian style.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere. Staff was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken coconut curry with 2 star spice level and there was zero spice in it. It was bland, I don't think they added any curry. Two of my friends ordered seafood dish and one wanted zero spice and other asked for little bit 1-2 starts and both could not eat their dish because it was too spicy.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service and delightful atmosphere. Best Indian food we have ever had!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the serving portions were very small for the price. Not worth the money unless you go for the buffet I'm.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful Indian cuisine without having to be too spicy... could be spicy, or not, and all very flavorful. I have been to India 10 times and eaten Indian food both there and here in the states for over two decades, and this was truly the very best Vegetable Korma I have ever tasted. The other dishes were likewise delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it had been 8 years since our last time there - moved away 9 years ago. Enjoyed dinner with the same friends 8 yrs ago and also this time. Use to go there half dozen times per year when living in the area - see question 1 above.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's