Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and conversation was wonderful Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst taste chicken tikka, mango chicken. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were greeted and waited a bit for our table to be prepared. Our server was pleasant, even though our food was slow to come. It was good. We did have to ask for the nicer cloth napkins which were present on all the other empty tables, but for some reason we had paper napkins. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food,service, and ambiance are all fantastic Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some dishes are not that good. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a ok meal.The menu price is not agrees with the web information. The two copies of restaurant menu bring to us did not have the same price. Of cause they charge the higher price for 2 items we have ordered. More then $5.00 over price change without notice. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I have rated the food as excellent, the service was so welcoming, without being overbearing, it almost overshadowed the excellent meal. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good with one exception - a vegetarian dish: "vegetables with rice" which was served with a content over 95% rice and no flavor except original rice. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentfood May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service and ambiance at Chutney's make it the best Indian restaurant in Bellevue. May 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:58:02.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.