Close
Ciao Bella is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very welcoming and appreciative of business. He's really nice to talk to and the staff is attentive. It is a very good value for the meal and a very nice location in Little Italy.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very professional and attentive. That made our dining experience more enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner and waitress where very friendly. The Seafood Tetrazzini was very good but my son order the Lasagna and the portion was very small for the price. My son stated that he was still hungry after eating the Lasagna. He felt the Frozen Lasagna from Sam's Club taste better. The Italian bread was delicious. Menu stated a salad comes with lunch menu but didn't get the salad. Asked waitress and she stated it did not. The dessert was delicious but again overpriced. The atmosphere was very nice. Because everything is a bit pricey it's a place you would go on special occasions.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met the owner Tony; he was gracious and accommodating. The entire meal was amazing! We will be back soon.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had the chicken Marsala, and my boyfriend had the seafood tazarrini. Both were absolutely terrible! I mean who ever heard of a SWEET Marsala sauce!!!! The sangria was delicious, but did not have any alcohol in it; considering its $10.00 a glass, I was expecting more. My entree came with a side of spaghetti, and because I asked for Alfredo sauce instead of marinara I was charged $6! For the smallest plate of alfredo, $6!!! I absolutely will not return to this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar service was great and the owner stopped by to say hello. Very personable staff.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was neutral not really spectacular.I had a seafood pasta. The only seafood I could recognize were the two shrimp and a few scallops.Always enough pasta.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was extremely poor. As an example, it took over 25 minutes to simply take our drink order, then our waiter forgot about our drinks which upon reminder, arrived 50 minutes after being seated. Our water glasses were empty for a long time, only to be remedied by another waiter. Lastly our waiter (Charles) acted as though we were a nuisance rather than a customer.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we actually unknowingly walked in right before closing. In my past experience at other restaurants, the food and service is sub-par from the staff. At Ciao Bella, we were welcomed with open arms and a good meal with great service.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's