Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was even better. We really enjoyed our experience and the owner even greeted us at our table, which added an extra nice touch..I would recommend to all of my friends. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by got a veal dish that was very good...veal was tender and flavored well. wife got a seafood marinara dish that had good flavor but was quite "watery". almost seemed as if pasta still had water on it from prepping which caused other sauces to be very watery. good potential but don't know if i would return. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the food and service. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the food was quite good. The service, not so much. The Tilapia was too salty and the chicken Parmesan was way over cooked. Our waiter was unavailable to help so we dealt with it. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable atmosphere, pleasant service, owner present and friendly. Consistently good food. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said it was the most delicious puttanesca he's ever had, we both really loved the Caesar salad (best we've had in years), but the minestrone soup was watery & tasteless-- we sent it back. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great service! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service,delicious food Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service,delicious food Sep 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We didn't have a consistent waiter for awhile, and the owner seated us, and was kind of creepy. The food was ok, nothing spectacular, it was over priced for what it was. Aug 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:46:08.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.