Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and the food was incredible!!! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent the food came out hot and the small wait for our car was not bad. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good specials and soup. nice atmosphere Dec 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The carbonara sauce had a strange taste to it and the sauce for the lobster ravioli had an over bearing taste to it. Overpriced meal for the quality of it. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered the Chicken and broccoli dish and my chicken came out raw. It was very chewy. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wine choices worked perfectly with our meal- portions were judged right allowing room for desserts (cannoli & tiramisu) which were outstanding. The main course (Tilapia) was attractively presented, tender, juicy, and tasty, accompanied by a nice selection of vegetables. Our server was attentive but not obtrusive, and the rest of the staff was friendly and helpful. A perfectly pleasant dining experience- we'll be happy to return. Aug 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful meal. The restaurant is welcoming. Even with food sensitivities, they were very accommodating. The food was divine. Lobster ravioli was amazing! Great wine list too. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. my husband had the veal parm, and I had the daily special, which was tilapia served over a bed of Italian risotto, and baby spinach. The waiter was attentive without hovering. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was even better. We really enjoyed our experience and the owner even greeted us at our table, which added an extra nice touch..I would recommend to all of my friends. May 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:20:39.735-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.