Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was extremely poor. As an example, it took over 25 minutes to simply take our drink order, then our waiter forgot about our drinks which upon reminder, arrived 50 minutes after being seated. Our water glasses were empty for a long time, only to be remedied by another waiter. Lastly our waiter (Charles) acted as though we were a nuisance rather than a customer. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by we actually unknowingly walked in right before closing. In my past experience at other restaurants, the food and service is sub-par from the staff. At Ciao Bella, we were welcomed with open arms and a good meal with great service. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and the food was incredible!!! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent the food came out hot and the small wait for our car was not bad. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good specials and soup. nice atmosphere Dec 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The carbonara sauce had a strange taste to it and the sauce for the lobster ravioli had an over bearing taste to it. Overpriced meal for the quality of it. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered the Chicken and broccoli dish and my chicken came out raw. It was very chewy. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wine choices worked perfectly with our meal- portions were judged right allowing room for desserts (cannoli & tiramisu) which were outstanding. The main course (Tilapia) was attractively presented, tender, juicy, and tasty, accompanied by a nice selection of vegetables. Our server was attentive but not obtrusive, and the rest of the staff was friendly and helpful. A perfectly pleasant dining experience- we'll be happy to return. Aug 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful meal. The restaurant is welcoming. Even with food sensitivities, they were very accommodating. The food was divine. Lobster ravioli was amazing! Great wine list too. Jul 3, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:54:11.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.