Close
Ciao By Villaggio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't know it was gonna be a buffet until we arrived. Food choices were very limited and cold. Desserts were store bought and stale. I've always been a fan of this place, but I feel like I was taken.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food ok. Server good. Manager not so good. They made a mistake and the manager made me feel guilty. Sheesh.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice ambience. Server was awesome and had great recommendations on what to order. Food was very good.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_21751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ciao By Villaggio

40 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 733-3600
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao By Villaggio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's