Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were 7 people in our party and everyone enjoyed their food. Five people ate pizza and said how good it was...especially the crust. The other two ordered pasta...the canneloni(which could have used more sauce but otherwise tasted good) and a seafood pasta with garlic & olive oil. The portions were the perfect size, not enormous. The server was attentive & friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will be back. The only complaint that I would have is limited parking on the street. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There weren't many patrons the evening we went and the server was attentive and the restaurant has a nice ambiance. It was a nice 'couples' experience. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and great food Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, lovely, relaxing decor, and great service! Jul 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. Atmosphere was nice Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is terrrific Jul 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Apparently the kitchen does not work when Bosnia is playing a soccer match. It took 30 minutes for a cold antipasto appetizer to arrive and an hour for our pizzas. Had to ask the other server if she would check on our pizzas because our server had not been back since he brought the appetizer. Food is over priced for the quantity. The antipasto is $10 for 2 tablespoons of olives, roasted red peppers and artichoke hearts in olive oil served with three slices of smoked beef, 3 slices of salami and 8 1"x1" squares of cheese. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good. I had the Scampi spaghetti - delish. The Alfredo had a very smooth and cheesy sauce. And the Salmon Penne was VERY tasty Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractively served food...attentive service with a sincere concern about our dining pleasure...fun and unique atmosphere away from the usual "drab"...great and highly recommend!!! Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Unique menu. Outstanding ambiance. Will return again. Jun 7, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

This restaurant is great for…

Ciao Restaurant Bar & Grill

4534 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 481-1419
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Ciao Restaurant Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.