Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza was great! Portion sizes are large. And our service was exceptional. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious reasonably priced food and wine. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in a nearly hidden venue. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Ciao are always very friendly and attentive, and the quality of the food is ALWAYS excellent. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza I have had this side of Italy. My wife really enjoyed her Chicken dish, and the Bruschetta appetizer was fantastic May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food to good to have never had before. That's just the appetizers. When dinner came never thought I would be that impressed. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the foods was very flavorful and with a nice presentation. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second visit to CIAO and We LOVED it! The Schnitzel was GREAT! Atmosphere is nice and wait staff very kind. We brought a new friend this time and he liked it so much that he was posting on Facebook about it. We will definitely be back and will continue to share with friends! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food highly recommended Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent decor/atmosphere... Staff always extremely friendly, and the food is always superb... Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:36.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_171344, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Ciao Restaurant Bar & Grill

4534 Gravois Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 481-1419
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Restaurant Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.