Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 461reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food good prices and Happy Hour made this visit very enjoyable. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seasonings were on the weak side. Jalapeños were way too strong, especially for a dish that generally does not have jalapenos. Dining partner was not enamored either. We will try it again simply because we try to give each new (to us) restaurant a couple of ……especially neighborhood restaurants. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serving staff were excellent. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress seemed too occupied with something else although there was only one other table with customers at it. Very unfriendly! Didn't want to leave a tip, but did. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is friendly, food is great, no complaints Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very helpful service was great! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very salty; both my seafood enchiladas and my husbands cheese & onion enchilada's. Not near as good as other places we've eaten. Margarita's were priced well, but again, not as tasty as other places we frequent. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender who also served us at the table was extremely polite and friendly!! Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server very attentive and food great! Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiter was conscientious, efficient. Happy hour drinks delicious and our food was fresh, delicious, delivered in a timely manner. I hate waiting, and never have to here. Feb 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:29:03.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.