Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 487reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was very good. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great margaritas, good food! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and great margaritas! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We've always had a good experience here. Food, service, we going our out of town guests here. Today, first time ever we were really disappointed with the service. Family knew we liked it so much they gave us a rest.com coupon. There was one server/bartender. We heard someone else from in the bar that said they were still waiting to be served. The margarita....we asked for a large and a regular. They came out in 2 different glasses, but when we later measured with water, they were same size. Waitress/bartender said she was confused with glass size, we just asked to be billed for 2 regulars. Waitress never came back to see if we needed anything, or how anything was. Finally another bartender came in and another waitress, thank goodness for anyone else coming in. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have both mild and hot sauce available with chips, but this is just a not! May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and drinks were excellent but look over your bill closely. We were charged for a drink we didn't have. 2nd time that has happened to us. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was a bit disappointed on this visit as well as my last. My chicken chimichangas were mostly cheese. One of them had just 1 it of chicken. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent food! May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food good prices and Happy Hour made this visit very enjoyable. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seasonings were on the weak side. Jalapeños were way too strong, especially for a dish that generally does not have jalapenos. Dining partner was not enamored either. We will try it again simply because we try to give each new (to us) restaurant a couple of ……especially neighborhood restaurants. Apr 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:56:24.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.