Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 389reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, my order came out incorrectly. They did bring me the correct order. Our server was very nice, it was the middle of the dinner rush and he was very very busy Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the music, waiters are friendy and attentive. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The the service was very friendly and the service was pretty fast.but my tacos were kind of cold Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. Best salsa in Milwaukee, made fresh each day! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice and the staff was very nice. Our waitress, Carla, was so friendly! We welcomed us and chatted with us like we already knew her. Our meal was fabulous and we didn't feel rushed. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always attentive, courteous and professional. Food is always excellent an worth the money. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken enchiladas were very good. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great.. Took a long time unfortunately. We were one of two tables. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated immediately. It was a quite a few people in the restaurant and everyone was laughing and having a good time. Very nice environment to walk into. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WAIT STAFF FRIENDLY, DIDN'T TAKE LONG TO GET OUR MEAL. Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:56.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.