Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 413reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast. Our server was friendly. The food was excellent! Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and friendly service.Refilled our soft drinks multiple times. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection,wonderful exciting food,and a superior wait staff. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the waitress was more interested in a friend that came in after we did and got their food before we did, even though our order was taken first. we had to ask her for a few things we needed, and she kept forgetting about us. It will be a long while before we go back there. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went for an early bird dinner. The server had only 3 tables and was in over her head. Took a long time to get silverware beverage refills, and finally the check. She was always moviing, but just wasn't all that efficient. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need to get a handle on the flys in the windows. That was pretty gross. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a fine dining experience, great food, pleasant and helpful staff Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, my order came out incorrectly. They did bring me the correct order. Our server was very nice, it was the middle of the dinner rush and he was very very busy Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the music, waiters are friendy and attentive. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The the service was very friendly and the service was pretty fast.but my tacos were kind of cold Jul 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:06:14.997-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.