Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 367reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here was excellent. The server was very attentive as was everyone else. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 lady bartenders were friendly and attentive. waiters were just as nice... My only disappointment was the shrimp soup, which is my favorite...always order it.....it seemed a little more spicy than usual, which I dont like. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food at very reasonable prices. Also, the margaritas were excellent. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff very friendly. Informed us of food and bar specials Even helped us with our poor attempts to speak espanol. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot coming out of the kitchen and tasted great. You get a lot for price. The margaritas here are some of the best I have had. The salsa and chips are good and refilled as often as you want. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF IS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND ADDED TREAT THIS EVENING WITH LIVE MUSIC May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Especial camarones de la Diabla pero MUY caliente!! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by drinks were good, waiter made reccomendations on meals Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is always good. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly! Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:55:04.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.