Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is always good. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Enchiladas Verde were excellent Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was awesome, very attentive. Waiter stopped at table many times to make sure we had everything we needed. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, marguerita's, fresh food Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopped in for lunch service was good, and food was excellent. For sure will be back. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Staff was quick, friendly. Only negative I have is that they charge extra for steak as a meat for tacos, burritos, etc. most authentic mexican restaurants in milwaukee don't charge for it. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time! Waiter was excellent, but it did take a while for someone to come to our table. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very pleasant and accommodating. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty with good service. Portions lower medium-medium. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:10:52.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_158722, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta

8412 W Morgan Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53228
Phone: (414) 543-4939
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.