Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 976reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, tender salmon, awesome service, happy employees, free internet! Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enormous portions. Next time I think I would share a meal Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a really good experience, they sat us promptly and served us. Food quality was good. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience. I ordered the salmon benedict but the salmon was very salty and overpowered the entire dish. Also, I ordered a kid's orange juice but received and was charged for a large orange juice which cost more than twice as much. Pointed out the error to the server, who was nice, but he should have corrected the error and not charged me for the larger size. It wasn't worth the trouble to complain, but it did make the experience a little less pleasant for me. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the service was great. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus Cafe features a wide variety of entree options. The ones we tried were all excellent in preparation, appearance, and taste. Our server was attentive, friendly, and worked hard to make sure our evening was perfect. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had breakfast. It was great and well prepared. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large qualtity and high quality May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noelle was very attentive and interacted with my son. Great service! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jose was a very good waiter. Restaurant is very nicely appointed and clean. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:46:04.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.