Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 768reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by our server was very good, however, she was much too busy! she needed more help. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was horrible and slow! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marco is an excellent server and your food is always good! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We specifically choose this restaurant for the saganaki but they were out. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food, fair price for quality of food and service, nice atmosphere for lunch. Our server knows us, knows to bring more soda or tea without asking. Clears the plates promptly and brings the bill promptly. Can't ask for more than that. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. Server was very nice and professional/friendly. Steak/BBQ Rib was very Good. Will definity return to Citrus and recomend to friends/family Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The costs are a bit high. It was still a $27 meal for two, and involved two sandwiches and iced teas. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good comfort food. My go to place when I don't feel like cooking. Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:10:19.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.