Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 897reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice and supportive, making good suggestions and serving us well. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to send back some dirty silverware. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freshly prepared breakfast with fresh vegetables. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed at Citrus Cafe. Love the food the ambience and the friendly and efficient servers.Highly recommend Citrus Cafe Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate outside it was a little cold. better placements of the heaters would have been great. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the restaurant and the place was pleasant with a great staff. It is too bad that a man at the next table did not know how to use an inside voice during his pitch to some poor men with him. Very annoying. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Eloy, bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and he hustled to cater to our needs! Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first time ever dining here...from the start, we found easy and close parking, we walked right in and even though there was a few big groups and a party in the banquet room, we were seated immediately! Which was awesome....never does that happen anywhere...we have always been curious about this place...our expectations were exceeded....our waiter was super fast and friendly and had a great smile. He made sure to come by a few times to check on us and to see if the meal was up to par. I ordered a soup of the day as a starter and it was there in a blink of an eye, it was one of the best clam chowder I've had in a while. The food is a little pricey but very well worth it!/ the quantity, the quality, the presentation, the atmosphere, the waitstaff, the place itself is very well located on a major intersection with excellent parking, best experience we have had in a long time customer service wise and foodwise. Limited menu but it's Hella good. Icing in top was the homemade peach pie a la mode...thank you and we will be coming back soon! :) Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere friendly waiter Dec 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:32:40.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_897, tr_897
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.