Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 814reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty noisy and busy at lunch, busier than usual, but good service and good food. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was helpful, welcoming and very pleasant. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Indoor or outdoor seating. I've inly done breakfast hear so I cannot comment on dinner but if iota anything like the breakfast experience it's probably pretty good. BTW- the smoked salmon Benedict is amazing. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and our waiter was amazing!! The food was delicious and fresh. Our waiter was very familiar with the procedures of Restaurant.com and took it in stride. Great overall experience! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rib eye steak was excellent and the waitress was very nice and quick with everything. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely dining room but very loud as there were large groups. Not a place for intimate quiet dining. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent at a fair price. Service was just as good and the meal was perfectly spaced. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gyro outdoor setting and service is always good great coffee shop casual dining Jun 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:58:02.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.