Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 983reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I eat at Citrus Cafe regularly and really enjoy the food. I also usually get good service, but this particular experience left a bad taste in my mouth. I've been helped by Noelle before and she has been very friendly and attentive in the past, but on this particular visit, she came by to take my order, then as I started giving her my order, she walked away and said she'd give me a minute to decide. It's possible she didn't hear me, but then I tried to get her attention after that and she ignored me a couple of more times. I waited another 5 minutes before she came back and finally took my order, but I was so upset by that point that I was ready to leave. The service after that was okay, but those 5 minutes that I was kept waiting after I had already started to order really made me upset. It was a very busy lunch rush, but that is no excuse to forget the customer service part of the job. She wasn't rude, but she was impatient and inattentive that day. She's waited on my party about 4 times in the past, and this is the only negative experience I've had, but it really did ruin my meal. Sep 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, food and coffee. Enjoy the atmosphere and ease of visiting, seating Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was exceptional. I had shrimp salad which was excellent and my friend had a steak sandwich. Both were good. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, tender salmon, awesome service, happy employees, free internet! Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enormous portions. Next time I think I would share a meal Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a really good experience, they sat us promptly and served us. Food quality was good. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience. I ordered the salmon benedict but the salmon was very salty and overpowered the entire dish. Also, I ordered a kid's orange juice but received and was charged for a large orange juice which cost more than twice as much. Pointed out the error to the server, who was nice, but he should have corrected the error and not charged me for the larger size. It wasn't worth the trouble to complain, but it did make the experience a little less pleasant for me. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the service was great. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Citrus Cafe features a wide variety of entree options. The ones we tried were all excellent in preparation, appearance, and taste. Our server was attentive, friendly, and worked hard to make sure our evening was perfect. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had breakfast. It was great and well prepared. Jul 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:44:43.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_983, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.