Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. Great food always. Jo is the best server ever. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice atmosphere Dec 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When we first placed our order I asked for an order to go as well. The order was not filled. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Music was HORRIBLE! and soooo loud. However, after asking waitress to turn it down, it did get marginally better. Only after my boyfriend got up and went to the bar manager did it get tolerable. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Denver winner for burgers, still excellent Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuesday is Burger Madness and Brown Bag Special! <3 Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sean, our server, was very pleasant and the food was great. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always good, hear. Three of us got the buffalo burger -- done the way each of us wanted! Odd (wo)man out got fish and chips, which she declared delicious. Order of onion rings was very generous, for $6. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece of salmon, grilled served in the green salad was very good. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece of salmon, grilled served in the green salad was very good. Oct 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:29:34.218-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.