Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and good food. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is good and the food is great. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Portion size was noticeably smaller and prices were noticeably higher than a few months ago. Overall food quality was not as good as in the past. Wait staff seemed disorganized. When our food came out, it was not what we ordered and the server was very dismissive. She spent several minutes gossiping with another staff member before returning to the kitchen to have the order corrected. We will probably not return to this establishment. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was extra attentive. We never waited for a drink refill. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best food and the best service Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and prices. Have not had anything there I did not like Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the steakburger and buffalo burger. Both were cooked just as we requested and were excellent tatse. Waitress very noce and friendly. We ,ive in the neighborhood and enjoy coming here for good food and drinks. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffalo burgers are always very good!!! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always enjoyed the food here. Could be a little more generous with the fires, as they are in the top fries in Denver. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and service. It's a little farther from home than we normally go, but worth the trip. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:39:09.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.