Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One our favorites. Always the best service and food. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The burger was very good. The service was very good. But the place is just too noisy for our comfort Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were terrific. Great variety in the menu. Will definitely go back. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud music is a real pain!Food and service good. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bestest burgers in town. Jo is the best server in town. What a combination. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We get better service if we can sit AT the bar, when we sit at a table in the bar area it is never as good Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Monday, May 18th, we came to use our gift certificate. Everything was great, until the waitress was off and we had to go to the bar, for drinks. It was hard to get good service. We had to wait because she was outside constantly. Then she came in and would get on her phone. Finally when she chose to service us, it was slow. At the close of our tab, we overheard her talking rudely about other customers. Very poor, if you ask me. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ATTENTIVE STAFF May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never changes. Always great. Jo is just the best. Could turn the music down. Don't know why places like this have to have it full volume. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and good food. Apr 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:09:22.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.