Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 414reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monday night special - chicken fried chicken - did not disappoint! Fish tacos - very good too! Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers were absolutely delicious. Our waiter was funny, informative and really great at his job. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by philly steak was delicious. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zane was our fabulous waiter. Our service was prompt, thorough, and courteous! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow, even for a Friday night, but everything else was fine! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wine delivered was not what I ordered. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hamburger in Denver and wings Mar 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, but boy was it cold inside. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great. Delicious food and Jo is the best server ever. Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great service Feb 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:33:43.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.