Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ATTENTIVE STAFF May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never changes. Always great. Jo is just the best. Could turn the music down. Don't know why places like this have to have it full volume. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and good food. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is good and the food is great. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Portion size was noticeably smaller and prices were noticeably higher than a few months ago. Overall food quality was not as good as in the past. Wait staff seemed disorganized. When our food came out, it was not what we ordered and the server was very dismissive. She spent several minutes gossiping with another staff member before returning to the kitchen to have the order corrected. We will probably not return to this establishment. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was extra attentive. We never waited for a drink refill. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best food and the best service Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and prices. Have not had anything there I did not like Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the steakburger and buffalo burger. Both were cooked just as we requested and were excellent tatse. Waitress very noce and friendly. We ,ive in the neighborhood and enjoy coming here for good food and drinks. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffalo burgers are always very good!!! Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:44:41.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.