Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 317reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the steakburger and buffalo burger. Both were cooked just as we requested and were excellent tatse. Waitress very noce and friendly. We ,ive in the neighborhood and enjoy coming here for good food and drinks. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffalo burgers are always very good!!! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always enjoyed the food here. Could be a little more generous with the fires, as they are in the top fries in Denver. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food and service. It's a little farther from home than we normally go, but worth the trip. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places. Food and service are always excellent. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always good food at a reasonable price; however, it is always cold in the restaurant. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by casual atmosphere, service was attentive but not overly so, good food Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hamburgers and Philly Cheese Steaks. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always very good here and the service wa great. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always good and presented nicely. Dec 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:57.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.