Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best burgers in town + good slaw Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good. Music and Trivia is obnoxiously loud. We leave because of noise level! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best burgers and sides. Jo is always the best. Great place. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fish was fresh Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One our favorites. Always the best service and food. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The burger was very good. The service was very good. But the place is just too noisy for our comfort Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were terrific. Great variety in the menu. Will definitely go back. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud music is a real pain!Food and service good. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bestest burgers in town. Jo is the best server in town. What a combination. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We get better service if we can sit AT the bar, when we sit at a table in the bar area it is never as good Jun 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:54.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_15756, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

City Pub South

3575 South Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (720) 205-5065
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

City Pub South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.