Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 766reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food\excellent service Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevin, our waiter, was just great. He checked on us three times during our meal. His interaction with us is what you dream about when you are eating out. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is excellent, but I had trouble using one of my certificates. You said it was "valid," but not "issued." This makes no sense and caused a problem for both me and the restaurant. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service and delicious food! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great old restaurant with both booths & tables, a full bar, daily specials and relaxed atmosphere. It's not too loud so it's a great place to dine with a friend (or friends) to catch up. All the food is good, but the burgers are especially delicious & are served on oversized substantial buns - needed for all of the ingredients layered on the burgers. Free parking at numbered spots behind the restaurant after 3PM weekdays, or all day Sunday - eliminates the hassle of trying to find a parking place on the street. Friendly attentive wait staff complete the picture to make dining here a fun time. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hamburger, fries, and onion rings cooked to perfection. Salmon salad also done well. Food is always consistent. Service excellent! Would come here without Restaurant.com but since there was a coupon, it helped. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine service and excellent food. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious and the customer service is always courteous, friendly and helpful. The slim burger meal is the best-so good! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and efficient Service. Great price on food especially on Rib Nite! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good. Will be returning when returned to Denver! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:33:59.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1593, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

CityGrille

321 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-0726
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CityGrille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.