Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 675reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was terrific! Jul 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is always excellent. Waitstaff has a sense of humor and are great. Food of course is always first class. One of our favorite places. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Burgers in town! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and attentive serviceAmazing philly cheese sandwich and great French dip May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!...Great Service! Apr 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, we were waited on right away. Apr 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. We love their turkey burgers!Also, the wait staff is really friendly. We've not had a bad experience there yet.My only complaint is the parking situation, but that can be tough anywhere downtown. Mar 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My server was very pleasant and attentive to my needs and dining experience. The ambience was what I was hoping for in order to sit and chill out awhile with a nommy burger. By the way, love the fries! Mar 25, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

CityGrille

321 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-0726
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


CityGrille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.