Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 655reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, we were waited on right away. Apr 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. We love their turkey burgers!Also, the wait staff is really friendly. We've not had a bad experience there yet.My only complaint is the parking situation, but that can be tough anywhere downtown. Mar 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My server was very pleasant and attentive to my needs and dining experience. The ambience was what I was hoping for in order to sit and chill out awhile with a nommy burger. By the way, love the fries! Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the tater tots were great the service was excellent Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, great service, good food Mar 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was great. Wings were yummy with blueberry habanero sauce Mar 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Grille has been there for decades. It's like a landmark for Best Burger in town. The staff is so nice there too!! Mar 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wait staff was not on their job Mar 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat in a corner booth and I'm not sure if it was because we were next to the window, but it felt a bit chilly for me. The server was fun and casual, but I felt she forgot about us a few times; either not following up in a timely manner, forgetting our drink orders, or not getting our orders in accurately. The food was delicious, though, and the daily specials are a nice incentive to come back for the other days. I also wish I knew ahead of time that the parking was free in the back before I put my money in the pay box, especially because I didn't have exact change. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Good prices and portions large enough to split. All members of the service staff checked on us, unlike other restaurants where you have to flag someone. We will be back! Feb 21, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

This restaurant is great for…

CityGrille

321 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-0726
Fax: (303) 861-0666
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


CityGrille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.