Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 797reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pork green chile in the city, with almost a creamy base to it. They also offer a smaller burger with fries and a small salad...why doesn't every restaurant do this? Nov 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. We really liked the quiet comfortable atmosphere. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were not rushed with our meal. The server was competent, courteous, and very knowledgeable about menu. A most enjoyable meal which makes us want to come more often, and it is more than 50 miles each way for us. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good neighborhood feel, good atmosphere, great food. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edcellent food, excellent waitstaff. Neighborhood joint feel in a downtown location. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE! Aug 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. Waitress was friendly, but we had to remind her about our coupon. Burger was a little overcooked. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service. Great food. Reasonable prices Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interaction with staff was a pleasant one Jul 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:00:07.595-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_1593, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.


321 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 861-0726
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CityGrille Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.