Close
CJ's American Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and our waitress and service was great
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CJ is a bar restaurant serving above average food. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CJ is a bar restaurant serving above average food. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was terrific, service great. Our waitress was a lovely young lady.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff, great food, tender chicken, value priced menu!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy night and add to that we were trying to make a movie, our server did a great job of taking care of us!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very busy night and add to that we were trying to make a movie, our server did a great job of taking care of us!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service. We will definitely return when we are on the North Fork of Long Island!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service. We will definitely return when we are on the North Fork of Long Island!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and delicious Servers are friendly Nice ambiance
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_223654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Independence Day. Not valid for alcohol.

CJ's American Grill

10095 Main Rd Unit 8
Mattituck, NY 11952
Phone: (631) 315-5311
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's