Close
Clark Street Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service even though mostly empty
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good,food was pricey and nothing exceptional.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really pay attention to their customers. It happened to be my birthday and after we ate they presented me with a beautiful piece of cake with carmal drizzle and fruit with whipped cream. Such nice wait staff. Love this place!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Clark Street Grill

811 Spruce St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 552-5850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Breakfast Mon-Fri 6-10, Fri 6-11 Lunch Mon-Sun 11-2pm Dinner Mon-Fri 5.30-10, Fri-Sat 5.30-10
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Scenic View, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in the lobby of The Westin St. Louis is a fantastic restaurant with a unique warehouse theme, celebrating the history of this landmark building. Executive Chef Josh Wedel and his staff perform culinary magic before your very eyes in our interactive display kitchen, creating dishes American in style, with an interesting blend of French and Asian influences. You can relax and enjoy a beverage in the stylish Clark Street Bar or gather as a group in our private dining room.

Read More
Clark Street Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service even though mostly empty
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good,food was pricey and nothing exceptional.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really pay attention to their customers. It happened to be my birthday and after we ate they presented me with a beautiful piece of cake with carmal drizzle and fruit with whipped cream. Such nice wait staff. Love this place!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Clark Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's