Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good,food was pricey and nothing exceptional. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really pay attention to their customers. It happened to be my birthday and after we ate they presented me with a beautiful piece of cake with carmal drizzle and fruit with whipped cream. Such nice wait staff. Love this place! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow. The server had too many tables. Very little follow up from her. My ribeye was served w/o the demi glaze. I had to ask for it. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was great she helped us figure out how to get the best deals and the best food. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easter was a great waitress Feb 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by THE FOOD WASNT ENOUGH AND THEY DIDNT HAVE BREAD BUT OVER ALL, THE FOOD WAS GOOD Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey for holiday express like breakfast Dec 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff. A little overpriced for the product provided. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant is overpriced, with $30-$50 entrees. We split a salad, had two entrees, and one 9-oz carafe of pinot grigio. Our bill was $110! In addition, I do not expect to be seeing three HUGE TV screens while eating a romantic dinner for two! The beet & spinach salad was huge, but the dressing was much too tart for spinach, and both the cheese and beets were chopped in tiny pieces, instead of being the same size as the walnuts. The salmon was fine, as was the grilled asparagus, but the "medium-cooked" pork chops were dry. The French bread was OK, but nothing special, considering this is an extremely expensive place to eat! Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Charles the food was amazing!! Julie and Ester thanks for the great service : ) Nov 17, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T05:51:35.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Clark Street Grill

811 Spruce St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 552-5850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clark Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.