Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizer was brought out after the main meal had been presented. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was really slow. We were given a menu with the craziest stuff on it. Nothing normal like a burger. So we settle on what we thought we could eat only to watch others order Cheese burgers and fries. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by overcharged for salads (menu listed $6, charged $7) took a long time to get food, food quality was only fair - I expected excellent for the prices Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was amazing and loved the atmopshere and being able to see the kitchen the only downfall we were one of three tables, all small parties and our food sat under lamps for 5 mins. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet Saturday evening. Only tow other tables at 6 PM. Bar area was busier due to hockey game in town. Service was good but could have been faster. We were not in a hurry so it was not an issue. We had another venue at 8 and had plenty of time. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always great. I've been visiting this place since 2004...EVERY TIME THE CARDINALS MAKE THE PLAYOFFS, on avg of 2-3 times during the playoffs. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to tell waiter he needed to service my table rather than me asking for bread, straws etc.. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appetizers and drinks before a wedding Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for breakfast and the food was delicious! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friends and I eat their every time we have a birthday to celebrate or just because. The service is like no other restaruant downtown....very attentive. the food is always fresh and wonderful. The gift card on Restaurant.com was just an added plus!!! Feb 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:40.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Clark Street Grill

811 Spruce St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 552-5850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Clark Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.