Close
Clark Street Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best turkey burger I've ever had at a restaurant!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar attendant and waitress was awesome. Great personalities. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service even though mostly empty
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good,food was pricey and nothing exceptional.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really pay attention to their customers. It happened to be my birthday and after we ate they presented me with a beautiful piece of cake with carmal drizzle and fruit with whipped cream. Such nice wait staff. Love this place!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. The server had too many tables. Very little follow up from her. My ribeye was served w/o the demi glaze. I had to ask for it.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great she helped us figure out how to get the best deals and the best food.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter was a great waitress
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WASNT ENOUGH AND THEY DIDNT HAVE BREAD BUT OVER ALL, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey for holiday express like breakfast
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Clark Street Grill

811 Spruce St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 552-5850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clark Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's