Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service was great and the blueberry pie was homemade. I was pleasantly surprised for the whole experience. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Promptly seated and served. Both meals were very tasty. Service also excellent. Had a good cocktail with dinner. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by Mary. Yummy food choices. Good drink pours. Wonderful old SF environment. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and efficient service Mar 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good menu, quality food, not too salty, linen napkins, clean dining room, friendly service. Refreshingly not a scene, just a good restaurant. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a very good experience. Somewhat rushed and un-attentive wait staff. Prices, quality of food and drinks were well worth it. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were a couple with our young grandson. The waitress was great, catering to our needs. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is dated, service is slow, food is not tasty, salmon was over cook Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live Piano player, relaxing atmosphere and good costumer service. And of course good food! Jan 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:45.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_14859, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Clement Street Bar And Grill

708 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 386-2200
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clement Street Bar And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.