Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved our appetizer (garlic bulbs with goat cheese) and our salads. However our main dishes were under seasoned and a little disappointing (seafood linguine and halibut). Key lime pie for dessert was delicious! On another note, we were rushed to eat and keep up as we were not asked if we wanted an appetizer before we ordered dinner so we ordered it all together and it came out quickly. We would have loved to take our time especially since it was Friday night and we were in no hurry. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always good. The peach pie Ala mode (seasonal) was perfect. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server, Mary's always great!The salmon's cooked perfectly! The mashed potatoes are the best! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's an "Old School" type of place that the older crowd enjoys. My parents love it and its close to their home. Love the homemade desserts they post every night! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by nothing special Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great window seat Jun 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of my meals (chicken fettucine) was just terrible. I've never had pasta worse prepared than this meal. Not even at a cheap diner. It was very disappointing, and if I hadn't done takeout I would have sent it back. I feel like I got ripped off. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and tasty comfort food in a warm throwback setting. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steak was excellent, but service could have been a bit better. Didn't keep tea or water glasses refilled. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is excellent, except service is a bit slow. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:51:51.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_14859, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Clement Street Bar And Grill

708 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 386-2200
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clement Street Bar And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.