Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 368reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service. The decor is retro; enjoyed the historic value of it. Felt like we had stepped back in time. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Right beside a #2 bus stop. Server, Coleen, was professional, welcoming and way cool. Definitely would come back in heartbeat. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary the waitress was great Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best banana cream pie ever! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our meal very much. The service was excellent, friendly and attentive. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good selection of entrees. Nice starter salad with extra bleu cheese. Terrific service! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like eating at this restaurant. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit dated, could use a bit of a facelift. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a neighborhood wonderful restaurant and I have been going there for many years. Good service and very good food. Jan 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:17:30.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_14859, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Clement Street Bar And Grill

708 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 386-2200
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clement Street Bar And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.