Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been eating here for over two years.Good food, Great Prime Rib Thursday's.Always a pleasant wait staff.Tonight we had a great guy very attentive.Our check # was 467392.Sorry i didn't catch his name. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice and service was excellent. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great waiter Jason who worked very hard taking care of more then 5 tables.ope we have him again. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRIME RIB WAS A BIT DRY AND TOUGH , BREAD PUDDING WAS THE BEST Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was ok. We had to wait a while to be served however our waiter was absolutely wonderful and kept bringing us bread to keep us busy. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. Quiet dining. Good staff. We will go back soon. Oct 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TAKE OUT MEAL Oct 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by been looking for a good prime rib dinner for a long time now I know where it is Oct 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORST REUBEN EVER.CORNED BEEF? WAS 1/8 THICK AND TASTED LIKE BOLOGNA! CLAM CHOWDER AND SALAD BAR WERE GOOD. Jul 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:18.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_33388, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Club Charlies

17201 Northline Rd (Inside the Southgate Holiday Inn)
Southgate, MI 48195
Phone: (734) 283-4400
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$$

Club Charlies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.