Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there. The service and food were great. Live close by, so we'll be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had a chicken sandwich which was mostly all roll & little chicken. I'd prefer to pay more & have more protein. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual place for a good sandwich and drinks with reasonalble prices. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not what I expected, it is the Golf Course bar/restaurant, but we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will return again. Food was awesome and service was great. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Sandwich & Deli II is a seasonal location....Club Sandwich & Deli is all year round. Both locations are great! Food is always fresh and hot. Some unique items on the menu, plus the traditional favorites. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good and tasty Oct 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WE got take out and were very disappointed to find that our sandwiches had been grilled! They were so greasy we had to discard the bad when we had them for lunch today. What a change from last time when they were so wonderful! Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great find enjoyed a breakfast and sandwich great fries Sep 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We came to have sandwiches before attending an oldies dance nearby. A private party had begun to commence but our order was filled n e ate outside. The sandwiches wee delicious! We enjoyed perusing the take-away menu, but wish we had ben offered the pickles. We will return an have already told several friends. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax and chow down! Sep 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:54.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_188464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.

Club Sandwich & Deli II

10150 Kummer Road
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: (724) 940-2300
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Club Sandwich & Deli II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.