Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best atmosphere--but good food Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service & food!! Fun time!! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and reasonable Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there. The service and food were great. Live close by, so we'll be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had a chicken sandwich which was mostly all roll & little chicken. I'd prefer to pay more & have more protein. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual place for a good sandwich and drinks with reasonalble prices. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not what I expected, it is the Golf Course bar/restaurant, but we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will return again. Food was awesome and service was great. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Sandwich & Deli II is a seasonal location....Club Sandwich & Deli is all year round. Both locations are great! Food is always fresh and hot. Some unique items on the menu, plus the traditional favorites. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good and tasty Oct 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:03.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_188464, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.

Club Sandwich & Deli II

10150 Kummer Road
Allison Park, PA 15101
Phone: (724) 940-2300
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Club Sandwich & Deli II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.