Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new menu; looking forward to trying the new selections during the upcoming hockey season Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good lunch service and food was excellent. Aug 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good, but the patty melt was just ok.The burger was very small considering the size of the bread...... Would not get again.... Good hockeytown crowd! Feb 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As crazy busy as this place is before the Red Wings games, the service is good and food is received in an incredibly reasonable timeframe. Feb 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was a new menu from my last visit, very good selection, good service. Dec 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by $4.50 for a pint of Molson, $5.50 Sam Adams, a tasteless BBQ burger, Rueben with not much corned beef and an inattentive server. The company was good which brought up the rating. Nov 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although it was not very crowded, it took approx. 10 minutes for us to get someone to acknowledge we were sitting. It took another 10 minutes for the waitress to come over to take our order. Then we waited 15 minutes for the first portion of our order to come out. During this time the place pretty much emptied, and it still took us 15 minutes or so to get someone to bring over our check. It was lunch time and it appeared there was only the 1 waitress! The food was good, but they could definately stand some improvement in the service area! Oct 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was basically empty other than us, and the food took about an hour to get to our table. On top of that the food was fairly ordinary. Aug 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress Molly was wonderful! Food was great too Jul 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food are ALWAYS good! Jul 5, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Cobo Joe's

422 West Congress
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 965-0840
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Cobo Joe's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.