Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly customer experience. The staff, even though getting ready to close, did not rush us out, offered to help us to our table with food and very courteous. I will go back there again. Didnt go out on the terrace under the umbrellas, but would be great on a nice day May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cafe was clean and people very friendly. My food was excellent in taste with the right amount of extra I ask for. It is a small Cafe but would be great for breakfast or lunch or both. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was reasonable, the food was delicious, and the people were very friendly. The menu was quite extensive. I had the 'Yolanda wrap' which comes with turkey breast, delicious avocado and yummie crunchy bacon (among other ingredients). Surprisingly good food for a small place. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is more of a "grab 'n go" place. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I got 2 sandwiches to-go. The cafe only had 3-4 tables. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and quick service. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. However, there's no sign to let a person know exactly where it's located in the building. I had to ask someone. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, as it was the last time. Great, fast service, too. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! We will be returning to this café! Jan 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sandwiches and turkey chili were awesome. Jan 15, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T05:39:41.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_187808, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colette's Cafe

6411 Ivy Lane
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 474-2042
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colette's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.