Close
Colette's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, clean location, efficient, friendly service.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so nice and very quickly efficient. The food is really quite tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly customer experience. The staff, even though getting ready to close, did not rush us out, offered to help us to our table with food and very courteous. I will go back there again. Didnt go out on the terrace under the umbrellas, but would be great on a nice day
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cafe was clean and people very friendly. My food was excellent in taste with the right amount of extra I ask for. It is a small Cafe but would be great for breakfast or lunch or both.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price was reasonable, the food was delicious, and the people were very friendly. The menu was quite extensive. I had the 'Yolanda wrap' which comes with turkey breast, delicious avocado and yummie crunchy bacon (among other ingredients). Surprisingly good food for a small place.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_187808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colette's Cafe

6411 Ivy Lane
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone: (301) 474-2042
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colette's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's