Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fresh. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and fast. We had the Chile Rellenos and the Menudo. Both were perfectly made and presented. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great variety and reasonable prices even without a restaurant.com coupon. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My husband attempted to call in our order but was asked to wait on the line while the cashier finished up with a customer. She only picked up the phone again when he entered the restaurant 15 minutes later. The condiments bar was also in disarray. This was an unusual experience for us since most visits have been extremely positive. May 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a combo to go and got home and they didn't give me the tortillas so unable to enjoy my meal. Too tired to go back. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service, nice place. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good eating environment Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always delicious. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We took our food home to eat. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good. Jul 5, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T06:10:14.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_193916, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Colima's Mexican Food

4140 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: (619) 470-1676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colima's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.