Rated 4 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by empanadas were good, however the Milanesa was very dry and overcooked, almost as jurk . side salad are two slices of tomatoes and cabbage. Maybe other dishes are better, rice was plenty, but dry no sauce. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible, food was served cold, restaurant smelled really bad, half the food was served late. Overall this was a bad experience and horrible food. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was super delicious Dec 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tables were small and not much room to move around. The decor was outdated but the food was great and so was the service. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reasonable prices. Foood portions are big. Would recommend. Very small little place, but worth it with the coupon. They take a little to bring your food, but freshly cooked. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly. Wonderful descriptions of the various menu items. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! I will be returning. Feb 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waitress was very disorganized, impatient, simply rude. We had a party of 12, half of us ate while the rest just sat and watched. Will NOT go back. Nov 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was great but took a long time to come out and we were 1 of 3 parties eating. Aug 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This restaurant is awful. Since the moment you walk in and see the cluttered front you know your dining experience won't be the best. The restaurant looks like a deli/bodega at the front. The dining area is dark with no windows. The whole place looked dingy and run down. The food was nothing special either. From what we ordered I was only able to ear white rice and a small tomato and cabbage salad. The women that work there don't even speak English and are very disrespectful and nosey asking all kinds of inappropriate questions. In addition, they overcharged me. I will never eat at this restaurant again nor do I recommend it to anyone. Jun 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:59:23.822-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_41832, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Colombian Cuisine Oiga, Mire, Vea

2580 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 221-4359
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colombian Cuisine Oiga, Mire, Vea Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.