Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommend adding some noise reduction materials. Was very crowed and noisy. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colonial Pizza has been around forever-I grew up in Easton, eating their pizza-cheese in the middle, sauce on top, with an antipasto salad. It's such an institution, I actually never eat anything else on the menu. when i think of Colonial, i think of pizza and pizza only, and an antipasto to share. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is 'down-home' old fashioned real Italian cooking & hospitality. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their salad is great. The cheese steak was delicious Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the shrimp scampi and pizza were excellent but didn't care for the fetticine alfredo. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We used to dine here regularly until we moved away. It was nice to visit again. Food was excellent as always, antipasto & pizza just the way we remembered it. Very good service too. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE Colonia!!! Been coming here for years, and got several other people hooked on it! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed excellent service and all the food was quality and flavorful Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and frendly. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly and attentive. All of the food was perfect temperature, very flavorful and great size servings. Jan 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:29.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_7170, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

136 Spring Garden St
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 252-3033
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.