Close
Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home made italian dinners at very affordable prices
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was exceptionally good today and the salad was GREAT... the lettuce was not wet or soggy! ??
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the plain (upside down), buffalo chicken, and cheeseburger pizzas and they were all amazing! Didn't leave any leftovers to bring home!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to say that it was really COLD sitting near the windows... we had to wear our coats!!! There was one waitress and it was pretty full with customers ~ she did an OUTSTANDING job :)
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service in the pub is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppa is an amazing server She knows exactly what we Like and service is impecccabke.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome antipasto salad Pizza was pipping hot Everything was fresh
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Club sandwich very small portion
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, th food was excellent! The lettuce in the salad was really good today. Sometimes it is a little "wet"; toady it was just really excellent!Also, our waitress ( I think her name was Desiree or something like that) was very, very good! Friendly, professional, and timely with her service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_7170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

136 Spring Garden St
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 252-3033
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's