Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive from the moment I walked inside of the door. I've only experienced conch fried, well today stewed conch is my new love. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food taste good and the portions are generous. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service was excellent. Would not have visited if it was not introduced on Resturants.com May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the whole experience the waitress was awesome Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by As a customer we couldn't get take our.The is fresh and. hot!!! The price was worth it. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The fried snapper was a little small but fried to perfection. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and hospitable Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great and the customer service was awesome Jan 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Place could use a serious upgrade. food was just okay. seafood platter too salty. rice and peas, blah. conch fritters not what i was expecting. waitress super friendly and good. My husband wants to return, i do not. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the place! Great food and staff Dec 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:13.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_53289, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Conch Heaven

11275 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33167
Phone: (786) 360-3892
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Conch Heaven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.