Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 344reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love going here the food is fresh and the customer services is awesome. I don't eat fast food anymore now for a long time Jan 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, and the server was nice. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure about the entire menu, but the boiled fish and grits and thestewed conch and grits is awesome! Although they no longer open at 8 a.m. but are open from 8:30 a.m. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conch Heaven is now on my tell all list! Delectable food, great atmosphere, and above and beyond service. The food portions are on unbelievable! We had the seafood combination (3) that comes with three choices of seafood we had the fried conch, fried shrimp, and fried grouper fingers, this meal came with 3 side dishes of your choice, we also had oxtails that also came with 3 side dishes of your choice, and an order of conch fritters. We left full and happy along with three doggy bags. Our waitress Brittany was absolutely the best, extremely polite, professional and attentive. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy conch heaven; great food and great place! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can truly say, that conch heaven miss the mark on this evening. I was very disappointed at the presentation of the food and the appetizers. I hope that the cook was on vacation and that this was only a temporary person assigned to prepare food. I am very hesitant about going back because I do not want the same experience, especially to a restaurant that I go to almost weekly. today this restaurant gets a 2 star. with regards Andre Joyce co-host of the Hope dealers radio show. 888 in thebiz. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint little place, off the beaten path. But the staff was very friendly and the food was VERY, very good. And for the price...you can't beat Conch Heaven! Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best conch fritters I ever had !!! Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was soooo delicious and the service was excellent. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first visit at Conch Heaven I had heard about this restaurant along time ago nothing but great reviews and I must agree superb I would say. Will return over and over again. Dec 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:21:15.815-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_53289, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Conch Heaven

11275 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33167
Phone: (786) 360-3892
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Conch Heaven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.