Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor selection on lunch menu and food preparation took too long. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh my where to start we first came to the resturaunt because our resturaunt waa out of food yes i said out of food but your breakfast was so good we came back the rest of the week that we were in atlanta also i would like to add originally we did not have resturaunt.com certificates. ALSO STAFF IS AMAZING CAME FOR A LATE LATE DINNER OUR TODDLER HAD FELL ASLEEP DURING NORMAL NAP TIME CAME TO BAR DINNER MENU WAS OVER AND OUR SUPER AWESOME AMAZING WAITRESS AND HER BOSS STILL LET OUR TODDLER ORDER OFF THE KIDS MENU (EVEN THOUGH TECHNICALLY THEY WERE SERVING IT ANYMORE) AWESOME RESTURAUNT AWESOME STAFF GREAT FOOD May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. The view of the airport is awesome. The food was delicious. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The foods available to choose from for the breakfast brunch buffet were varied and very good. The server who brought our beverages to us was very polite. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice. The waitress was professional. Most of all, the food was great. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will be dining there again. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter remembers me an he remembers what I like to eat. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast buffet. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very nice.. The view was even great.. Will add this please to our must visit again restaurant. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Dec 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:05:00.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3997, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Concorde Bar and Grill

1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 209-9999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Concorde Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.