Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice. The waitress was professional. Most of all, the food was great. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will be dining there again. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter remembers me an he remembers what I like to eat. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast buffet. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very nice.. The view was even great.. Will add this please to our must visit again restaurant. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by timely delivery of food. Friendly server. And good company at the bar. The food was hot and tasted very good. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent but it was a little slow coming out of the kithcen. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When I first arrived I wasn't greeted at all. I had to find and seat myself. After about 15 mins or so I was greeted by Balsim she was very attentive & nice. The food was blend Oct 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:10:30.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3997, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Concorde Bar and Grill

1 Hartsfield Centre Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 209-9999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Concorde Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.