Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hoy dog tasted dry, rubbery and old...almost spoiled. I took one bite and spit it out. My husband tasted it and so did my girls, they all agrees. I went to counter and asked girl to replace it, she refused. We also orders a 2 meatball sliders and only received one. The girl refused to give another one. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not have Italian beef. Sausage was dry hard. Polish (sub for beef) very spicy krat was dark and dty Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. It's located in the food court at the Boulevard Mall. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot dogs were delish... Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Th food was delicious. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they had several options on hot dogs that you would not expect .... Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was very helpful in explaining what the dishes were and very friendly. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner is very friendly and makes us feel wanted Oct 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job Aug 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok, was not expecting. Location. In a food court Aug 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:10:58.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_219832, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs

3480 S.Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 822-2619
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.