Close
Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste, great hot dogs large variety of additions
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was awful. the employees looked like they were dressed to hang out at a park.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lady running the place was rude, very unprofessional. Acted like we were lucky because we were eating there. Ridiculous.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great had three of the menu items , all super
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick, convenient, and the food was ready made to my specifications.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice owner. great sabrett dogs. almost a foot long
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOOD IS TERRIBLE
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_219832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs

3480 S.Maryland Pkwy Boulevard Mall Food Court
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 822-2619
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, Street
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

This is the best of the best New York style!!!! Real Sabbrett's hot dogs cooked in onions just like in the Big Apple and do not miss out on our Knish's. Catering available for all your corporate events, business lunches and dinners, parties, showers and much much more!!!!!

Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste, great hot dogs large variety of additions
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food was awful. the employees looked like they were dressed to hang out at a park.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lady running the place was rude, very unprofessional. Acted like we were lucky because we were eating there. Ridiculous.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great had three of the menu items , all super
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick, convenient, and the food was ready made to my specifications.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice owner. great sabrett dogs. almost a foot long
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOOD IS TERRIBLE
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_219832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Coney Island Gourmet Hot Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's