Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside the Sheraton hotel is where this nice bar and grill is found. good food and great service with a friendly atmosphere. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good service Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The company made the dining experience good. The service wasn't great, but the wait staff was nice. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The setting and ambiance was really nice. The food was great. The service was very slow however. I had to go to the bar to get attention twice and many things we asked for we did not get until asking 2 or 3 times. One entree was steak with fries instead of potatoes and no asparagus. She received both and got the fries after. Asked for water with lemon twice and finally got it without lemon. And asked for dessert menu or selection twice as well. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold food Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and was also excellent Sep 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were delightfully surprised by the food served at Connections, especially since we have not found much to our liking in the area. Initially, my son and husband did not want to try "another hotel bar/restaurant (Connections is located inside the Sheraton)", but they were surprised to find a whole array of non-typical food offerings. I wasn't too hungry and opted for a couple appetizers rather than an entrée. I had a delicious carrot ginger bisque and fresh morel mushrooms in a brandy cream sauce served in a crisp pastry. Yum! Jun 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was FUN. Out in the open so you can people watch. Some sort of baseball conference there & they broke up while we were there so many things to see. The food was excellent. Steak Blue Cobb salad was fabulous & the fries with my burger were fantastic. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food atmosphere May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious May 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T06:00:43.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_59047, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Connections

8000 Merriman Rd
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Connections Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.