Close
Connections is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try the salmon awesome
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Good service.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great, very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and TASTY.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inside the Sheraton hotel is where this nice bar and grill is found. good food and great service with a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good service
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The company made the dining experience good. The service wasn't great, but the wait staff was nice.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The setting and ambiance was really nice. The food was great. The service was very slow however. I had to go to the bar to get attention twice and many things we asked for we did not get until asking 2 or 3 times. One entree was steak with fries instead of potatoes and no asparagus. She received both and got the fries after. Asked for water with lemon twice and finally got it without lemon. And asked for dessert menu or selection twice as well.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cold food
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and was also excellent
Date published: 2014-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_59047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Connections

8000 Merriman Rd
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Connections Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's