Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 982reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was excellent. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Copper is perfection. Everything is so flavorful and bold. Plenty of spice. Other Indian restaurants make their food too bland to appeal to more people. But Copper gets it just right. Incredible food. Impeccable service, and they frequently update the menu so there's always something new to try! Plus plenty of vegetarian options too! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indian food at its best ! First time people can eat milder dishes and love them Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was outstanding. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was even better. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Man with beard served me water but did not ask if I wanted ice in it. Otherwise all was fine. Just joking. They were all great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious chutneys and chili sauce! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at Copper is fast and friendly but never intrusive. We both had samosas for our appetizers. They were great. We both had goat cheese kofta for our entree with naan. Our food was perfectly spiced and delicious. We look forward to our next visit. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful waiter. Guided us through the spicy and non-spicey dishes. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We originally made our appt for late in the evening given availability but wanted an earlier time. They called us in advance when an earlier time, and upon arrival, gave us an excellent table by the window.Our server was excellent, we were semi-new to Indian food and he walked us through some excellent recomendations for traditional Indian food according to our taste preferences.The atmosphere was excellent. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:16:53.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_982, tr_982
  • loc_en_US, sid_41507, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine

311 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 333-0063
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.