Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1056reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food...flavorful and delightful to the palate Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like Indian food, then you cannot go wrong with Copper. The food, atmosphere and service is always good. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been visiting this restaurant from past 2.5 years and today for the first time we heard limiting non and only 1 non will be served per person...Really.. why these guys became miser :) Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Copper is always excellent. We dined this time with our two boys (7 and 9 years old). They loved every bite and as always Copper was able to tailer the spices to fit everyone in our family. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very helpful in explaining dishes to us and recommending what he thought we would enjoy. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy every time we go. Great service. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Very flavorful and robust Flavors Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place to eat in Charlotte. Everything is always perfect. Hope to visit more often. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service, with a very classy yet relaxed atmosphere. Oct 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:47.997-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_1056
  • loc_en_US, sid_41507, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine

311 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 333-0063
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.