Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 373reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by "we" thought it was kind of pricey for a simple meak. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service & Food were excellent.And having the Restaurant Certificate added so much more! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a but slow considering the amount of customers Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Diane. We call her Lady Di. The food and service is exceptional. The price is a treat. My only complaint is that you always serve whip cream and strawberries but the pound cake is usually all gone, and yesterday we got there around noon. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good and the waitress was nice. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stopped after shopping about 3:30. We were happy they were open. Good food, friendly service. Who can ask for more than that? We will go back. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful waitress (Diane). Great food. Served in a timely manner. And overall great experience Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharon provided her usual excellent service. Two of people in our party had the prime rib special, one had the perch special and I had the liver and onions. All meals were excellent. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We did take out meals were bland and over priced Jan 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter did not write down order. We had to make a correction on one entree. Jan 2, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.