Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 588reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Sharon was outstanding!The fish fry was delicious. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Honey Glazed Salmon was dry, and the salmon did not seem to have any honey glaze on it at all. The fingerling potatoes were under cooked. I especially came for the salmon because I had it here before, and it was delicious. Not this time! Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I both ordered the prime rib and shrimp special. It was excellent. It was the first time we had Jacob as our server. He was excllent. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by asked for a booth, we were told that unless we had a reservation we couldn't sit there. There was plenty of open booths. Service was poor, never asked if we wanted a second beverage or refilled our water. Waited a long time for to-go containers and to pay our bill. I have to say the flavor of the food was severely lacking. Quality wasn't there. We came to this restaurant often when Dennis was the chef. Since he left the quality and flavor of the food has not been good. We most likely will not return. My husband had the full rack of ribs which was pretty small compared to what you used to serve and the sauce was nothing more than canned sauce. He said they were tough as well. He won't even eat the leftovers he brought home. You would do your business justice by bringing Dennis back as a chef. Dennis knows how to cook excellent food.Service, we have had Mig before and she does a good job if she isn't stretched so thin. This evening our service was poor. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by asked for a booth, we were told that unless we had a reservation we couldn't sit there. There was plenty of open booths. Service was poor, never asked if we wanted a second beverage or refilled our water. Waited a long time for to-go containers and to pay our bill. I have to say the flavor of the food was severely lacking. Quality wasn't there. We came to this restaurant often when Dennis was the chef. Since he left the quality and flavor of the food has not been good. We most likely will not return. My husband had the full rack of ribs which was pretty small compared to what you used to serve and the sauce was nothing more than canned sauce. He said they were tough as well. He won't even eat the leftovers he brought home. You would do your business justice by bringing Dennis back as a chef. Dennis knows how to cook excellent food.Service, we have had Mig before and she does a good job if she isn't stretched so thin. This evening our service was poor. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice sized portions and Jacob is an excellent server. Will be back soon. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was great! My son had his 6 year old birthday lunch there and the staff did a great job to make it special for him. Everyone was very friendly and checked on us many times to make sure we didn't need anything. The food was good. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have a great Fish Fry. We went last year with my son. Wanted to go back. The waitress was not the best but then it was busy. We did not care for the potato pancakes. Tasted like leather. Not a good taste. Took the all you can eat option but did not want anymore. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mozzarella sticks were still cold almost as if they were not cooked all the way through.This is our second time eating there and it definitely was nowhere As Good As the First Time service is not as good either May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime rib was the special-it wasn't the traditional prime rib. A rib eye steak grilled and topped with various peppers, onions and tomatoes. Not what I expected but it was tasty. My husband on the other hand is a picky eater and doesn't eat cooked vegetables he was not happy. He scraped off the toppings and are the meat. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T05:53:03.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.