Close
Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of items, especially the turkey. Ham was a little dry.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife ordered the filet special. I ordered the bluegill from the regular menu. This was our first time with the new menu. My wife felt that the her filet was undercooked. The bluegill was good. It doesn't have the distinctive flavor that some other fish have. The preparation was fine. Sharon provided her usual excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef, Osiel,did it again. The ribs are the best in the area. Amanda did the serving and she did a wonderful job.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to the Cork N Cleaver for over twenty-seven years. In all that time, we have always enjoyed our meals and drinks. We have ordered everything from the prime rib dinners to the Friday fish fry and have never been disappointed with our meals or the service. I would highly recommend their daily specials also.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great service. The food was excellent with quite a few choices to pick from including a made to order section for omlettes,pancakes and french toast.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's