Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 454reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Salad was bitter due to the types of lettuce used.Husband ordered Fried bluegill , which he assumed would be pan fried. Instead it was cut in small piecesa, heaviy breaking, and then deep fried. There was hardly any taste at all. My shrim were okay. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife has the prime rib special. I ordered the crusted tilapia. (It would have been nice to see a seafood special other fish tacos.) Diane provided us with her usual excellent service. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The two times we have been here, the service has been fantastic. Extremely accommodating staff, very friendly. Food is delicious, high quality! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ribs are the best in the Milwaukee area. Diane and Beth were servers and both were excellent Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly wait staff, and as always, great food with very good sized portions. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane out waitress was wonderful. She is very attentive and friendly and ensures a great dining experience. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area was closed. Low staff in bar area . May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area was closed. Low staff in bar area . May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our prime rib was very tender and delicious.Best we ever had. Service was also excellent. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was the best we've had anywhere in years! May 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:15.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.