Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 599reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server alisa was great. We had to done in the bar because it was so busy. Great experience. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fish fry is excellent! They did a fabulous job preparing my husband's meal who has many food allergies. The waitress was outstanding!!Sharon took very good care of us. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too cold Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We both had steak. I ordered mine medium rare and it came more medium. My husband ordered his medium and the middle portion came out closer to medium/rare. We just swapped portions and it worked out fine. Rest of the food was excellent. Great service Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room FREEZING COLD. You have to wait for bread to be warmed,then you get a "mass quantity" of almost frozen cold butter. The amount of butter for (4) thin slices of Bagutte Bread is so wasteful for one person. My potato is "fingerlings" that need no butter. The dining room is so cold it cools of your food fast. Prime Rib is a much better choice than a steak. Their "steak knives" are dull. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome fish fry Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Decent price. Good service. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent as usual. My wife and I both ordered the prime rib special. Both came prepared as ordered. I ordered the special chicken & wild rice soup instead of a salad. It was excellent. Sharon provided her usual excellent service. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was great... the air conditioning was set too cold (this was the only downside). Jul 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Sharon was outstanding!The fish fry was delicious. Jun 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:47:34.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.