Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 569reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet dining atmosphere with excellent service and good food. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and wastress was very nice. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife both ordered the prime rib special. The food came cooked to order as usual. Sharon provided her usual excellent service. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks came after salad and bread, we like our cocktails first. Like to sip my drink and enjoy it before the meal. Server, Donna, was great! Very real. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks came after salad and bread, we like our cocktails first. Like to sip my drink and enjoy it before the meal. Server, Donna, was great! Very real. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress did not promptly great us, did not seat us, provide us with a menu and did not promptly get us beverages. The chef for the Saturday night buffet was excellent. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was just ok, and the food was ok as well. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old rude waitress ruined a good dining experience. As we were just seated, she came to the table and blurted"Are you ready to order?" We were still sitting -- no greeting whatsoever. She saiid she didn't know the price of the only soup; "I just press a button and it charges the bill." Nice answer! Very annoying. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but service poor. Inadequate contact...drink refills, etc. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We came in early afternoon and they were not really ready for the evening meal yet. We were going to leave and then the waitress Donna got everything going. She brought us evening menus, checked with the chef on the evening specials. We ordered two of the specials and the chef did a great job, they were fantastic. Donna made sure there was warm bread. She was fantastic. She really know what customer service is all about. Even if the meal was not fantastic, we would be back to see Donna!!! Thanks for a great job!!! Mar 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:49:37.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.