Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by prime rib was wonderful! Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife had the pork schnitzel special and I had the swordfish/shrimp scampi special. Both were excellent. Sharon provided her normal excellent service. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Pleasant atmosphere. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by so food was very good the time spent in the restaurant was long got seated at 5:35 pm left the restaurant at 6:48 pm Sep 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our waitressSharon! She takes such good care of us and especially my husband with all his food allegeries. She is a delight! Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife ordered ribs, I ordered the prime rib special. Both were excellent. Sharon provided her usual excellent service. Aug 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow and the food was not done correctly. Very humid and musty smelling. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was only one other person dining and we seated ourselves because there was no hostess on duty. We waited close to 15 minutes before a waitress came out of the kitchen, we ordered and then had to wait over a half hour for a couple of diners. Just kinda slow all around. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one server again. Slow to check us out and packaging left overs. You need more staff. People that came in after us had food and left before us. We were the only one in the place when we arrived. Aug 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:12:12.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.