Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 438reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area was closed. Low staff in bar area . May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining area was closed. Low staff in bar area . May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our prime rib was very tender and delicious.Best we ever had. Service was also excellent. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prime rib was the best we've had anywhere in years! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane, our server, was excellent. First rate service and a great personality. She was just perfect. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had their fish fry with potato pancakes. Pancakes had no taste of potatoes. Tasted more like an ordinary breakfast pancake. Cole slaw had way too much dressing and was watery. Wait staff must have been new in training. We had to reminder her to bring our bread. We never got our apple sauce to go with our potato pancakes. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fresh and homemade, no prepackaged items. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, service was good Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife ordered the prime rib special. I ordered the swordfish special. Both were excellent. Sharon provided her usual excellent service. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Main dining room was under construction. Needed to eat in the bar. Only 1 person on staff. They were host, waiter, bartender. Added shrimp to my pasta at a cost of $6. Pasta arrived without shrimp. Later served 3 grilled shrimp. Not worth $6! Apr 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:50:13.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.