Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pizza in town and also around town. The crust is a classic and unlike any others Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was an absolute delight. At the time my party arrived, the restaurant seemed to have filled up in a matter of minutes, which was not the usual for Wed. our waitress said. She certainly was being challenged by the numbers, yet she handled it with humor and good service. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best little local Italian restaurant in Livonia! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pizza in town. been going to this restaurant since 1957. same family. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza and pasta great; veal dish not my type Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everybody is so friendly and helpful Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious veal Parmesean and out standing server's. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the food, ambiance and our server. Very nice dinner experience. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is always amazing - great waitresses, great service - AAA+ Oct 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:24:20.692-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_216522, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

Corsi's Restaurant and Banquet Halls

27910 7 Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (248) 777-4960
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corsi's Restaurant and Banquet Halls Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.