Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday lunch ,First time visit was really good , will go back again soonWife And I had Wraps and chips with TeaFriendly and helpful polite young man who took our order !!! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and homemade; my chili was cold. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Yogurt is really yogurt, not imitation ice cream! Delicious. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so fresh and delicious! Mar 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice and helpful service Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always friendly. Food never disappoints! Even when I steer away from my usual! Feb 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was expecting better Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meat melt was delish! The combination of the jalenpeno bread and the Chipotle sauce was amazing. The Dave's drink was good also! I will be returning to try some of the other recommended items on the menu. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We chose to stop here on our trip to Disney World after finding it on Restaurant.com. It was an amazing alternative to fast food,though the service was very quick. The pimento cheese is AMAZING!!! TRY IT!!! Sep 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great food Sep 15, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:57:49.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_206031, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt

154 E Hall Ave
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-4568
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.