Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly service and the feeling that you could sit and talk for a while and not be in a hurry. Very nice Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly service and the feeling that you could sit and talk for a while and not be in a hurry. Very nice Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, pleasant staff, great environment Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday lunch ,First time visit was really good , will go back again soonWife And I had Wraps and chips with TeaFriendly and helpful polite young man who took our order !!! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and homemade; my chili was cold. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Yogurt is really yogurt, not imitation ice cream! Delicious. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so fresh and delicious! Mar 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice and helpful service Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is always friendly. Food never disappoints! Even when I steer away from my usual! Feb 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was expecting better Feb 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:47:04.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_206031, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt

154 E Hall Ave
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-4568
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.