Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the artwork and decos around the restaurant. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The yogurt is so good. Unlike most places they put a lot of toppings on it. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is different and flavorful May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little place for a healthy meal or snack. Owner is very hospitable and a great guy. Everything is good! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good -would prefer non styrofoam cups Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa is great!!! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are excellent Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great! I had the chicken salad sandwich.... Yum! Had to have some dessert too before leaving so I had chocolate yogurt. I would visit again and recommend eating here! Nov 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employee rolled his eyes and didn't seem happy to deal with it. Won't do this again. Probably won't go there again. Don't sign up if you don't want to do it happily. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant. I have been using my certificates to take friends in so they can try it too. Hope they keep participating Sep 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:33:26.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_206031, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt

154 E Hall Ave
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-4568
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Counter Culture Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.