Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MickieAwesome. Food excellent. Service excellent. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When I questioned the number of onion rings in my order, since I was charged extra for the substitution for fries, the waitress was checking with the cook--another employee who had joined a customer at the counter starts talking about me and the price of onion rings and basically making me feel moronic for asking and no one asked her opinion. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We used a Cenntenial High School rewards card certificate for $25. We had just gone to a Memorial Service at our church. The service & food were excellent. We live out by the Cardinals Football Stadium, but we go to church on 14th Ave & Thunderbird. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardy steak and eggs with side of hashbrowns and pancakes very satisfying. very friendly staff. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My oldest son is autistic,and he doesn't like the music the music that is being played there(or anywhere)and although one of the waitresses tried to tell the patio was closed,the other one on duty was willing to wait on us out there. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the greatest meatloaf I have ever ordered, but good none the less and lots of it for the price...I was pleased. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great! The onion rings were good as well as the chicken strips. The peas were not seasoned and the 6oz steak was the worst I have ever tried. The steak had an old refrigerator taste to it with a mix of fish type tasting. NOT my cup of tea! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service were excellent. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:15:52.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.