Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 277reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had chicken strips with homemade chips, husband had soup of the day. Both were delicious and service is excellent. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was ok.All the food we both ordered was very poor. Meat loaf, chicken breast, baked potatoes and carrots. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Great Service Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent. Food was great for the price charged, restaurant is always very clean. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were great ! Sep 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kept our coffee cups filled at breakfast. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Tina was a fabulous waitress. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are always so friendly and attentive. Could not sk for better service and portions are huge Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We especially love our waitress Micky. She is a true gem. Goes above and beyond service is most places. Love her. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very nice food was really good Jul 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:16:00.550-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.