Close
Country Boys Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and service
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great and not bad
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good, meatloaf was burned and rye toast on club was hard to bite. When I asked for a few extra lemon slices, I was told it would cost us .25 cents per slice slice. My husband asked for extra gravy and was charged an additional .99 cents. Never again.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It wasn't very busy when we were there. The service was not at all up to par but the food was very good. Distracted waitress made for a less than wonderful experience for the first time visit from all four of us.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were a party of 6 and pushed in a booth it was tight we ended up taking two booths Some of the food was not hot when served.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great service.
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's