Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, good breakfast May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very airy, clean restaurant.Amiable staff May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was served fresh and hot! Our server,Pam,was friendly and helpful. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was xceptionally clean. Service by Pam was above and beynd and the food was better than excellent. We will be back often. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food and prepared the way we ordered it. Staff & owner very friendly and make you feel like part of the "family". Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to have a complete breakfast menu available all day. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had chicken strips with homemade chips, husband had soup of the day. Both were delicious and service is excellent. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was ok.All the food we both ordered was very poor. Meat loaf, chicken breast, baked potatoes and carrots. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Great Service Dec 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:43:59.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.