Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not good, meatloaf was burned and rye toast on club was hard to bite. When I asked for a few extra lemon slices, I was told it would cost us .25 cents per slice slice. My husband asked for extra gravy and was charged an additional .99 cents. Never again. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasn't very busy when we were there. The service was not at all up to par but the food was very good. Distracted waitress made for a less than wonderful experience for the first time visit from all four of us. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were a party of 6 and pushed in a booth it was tight we ended up taking two booths Some of the food was not hot when served. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great service. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly welcoming place to dine. Reasonably price staff always has a smile. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, good breakfast May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very airy, clean restaurant.Amiable staff May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was served fresh and hot! Our server,Pam,was friendly and helpful. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was xceptionally clean. Service by Pam was above and beynd and the food was better than excellent. We will be back often. Apr 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:23:02.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.