Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, pleasant atmosphere Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waitress who took care of us during a very busy lunch time, Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was excellent. Most of the food was good. Just disappointed in corn beef hash skillet. tasted like it came from a can Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD FOOD AND GOOD SERVER Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service. Good food. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome taste and portion Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food good, service excellent. Only negative is crowded waiting area. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Service was better than normal. Fast and attentive. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Country Kitchen has the best pancakes in town. Great shakes, hamburgers, and salads. Love the chicken wild rice soup. I think Brenda was our waitress. She is great, we've had her as our server before. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the middle of the afternoon and hardly anyone else in the restaurant, so we had our waitresses full attention. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:36.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_25211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Country Kitchen

7849 42nd Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 537-2062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.