Close
Country Kitchen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1043.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best baked potatoes...excellent bread pudding
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate twice in 1week. Food has a tendency to be cool. Plates cold. That ruins the experience. No reason for cold plates. I had to send back for reheating
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was right on top of everything. Even when my burger was burnt, she had it replaced and brought a box to take the other home to the dog. She even took it off of the bill. Everyone else was vey pleased too.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was right on top of everything. Even when my burger was burnt, she had it replaced and brought a box to take the other home to the dog. She even took it off of the bill. Everyone else was vey pleased too.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chicken and baked potatoes
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good waitress was great
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best baked potatoes and turkey dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_25211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Kitchen

7849 42nd Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 537-2062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's