Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 633reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Service was better than normal. Fast and attentive. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Country Kitchen has the best pancakes in town. Great shakes, hamburgers, and salads. Love the chicken wild rice soup. I think Brenda was our waitress. She is great, we've had her as our server before. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the middle of the afternoon and hardly anyone else in the restaurant, so we had our waitresses full attention. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet good homemade food. Best baked potatoes May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The servers are usually very nice and helpful, and the food is good. We love the booths by the windows too. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by their pancakes are the best! Special requests on eggs were done right! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very busy, but quick service, good food, at great price. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place needs to be cleaned! Table tops, coffee pots, you name it. Food is never hot. The owner is there & works very hard. It need some leadership. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were very little options for my friend who is a vegan and she was unhappy with the fact she wasn't aloud to just get sides. I recommend making more options for our chanfing worlds diets.The waitress also kind of forgot about us it seemed. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the free wifi. Service was attentive. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:30:25.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_25211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Country Kitchen

7849 42nd Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 537-2062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.