Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 844reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons are regulars at Country Kitchen in New Hope. I go 3-5 times per year. We always have great service and great food!! Aug 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent coffee Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was exceptional! Owner is always there making sure that all is fine. We always feel very well taken care of at this restaurant. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please, do something, anything about the smell, especially in the enryway. It smells like and old, moldy cabin. Use some kind of air freshner. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, although you couldn't add this restaurant.com coupon on any of the specials which they had many of. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good menu variety. Good specials. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baked potatoes, rolls and turkey.. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host and waitress were friendly and very attentive!! Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by slow service and unclear description of menu items before we ordered. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, average food Jun 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T05:51:04.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_25211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Kitchen

7849 42nd Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: (763) 537-2062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.