Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 505reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good. My only complaint is the size of the coffee cups. They are too small. A coffee drinker likes large mugs and Hot coffee. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not the best. The server forgot my drink and app order. I had to take my app home since it came out after the meal. She took way to long to check back after the meal was taken out. I wanted bread and she finally came back to check but my meal was half eaten. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food is not good Jan 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by slow service. She forgot my side of bacon and put my son's breakfast sandwich on toast instead of a bagel. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant needs a redo. It is dark and old-fashioned. My friend had never been before and her apple french toast was dry and huge. her scrapple was overcooked. My soup was delicious and so were the stuffed grape leaves. i also bought butter cookies that were very good. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why were there numerous pieces of cartilage in the chicken salad and brown pieces of lettuce in the BLT? Dec 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The vegetable beef soup I was brought was very good -- although I had ordered the bean soup, my server substituted for one soup for the other when the one listed on the menu ran out. To be fair, she offered to exchange it for something else when she saw my surprise, but it would have been good to check with me first before making the switcheroo. I like all of your soups, by the way -- the issue was simply not being asked or informed ahead of time.My dining partner's portabello appetizer was described as being marinated in balsamic vinaigrette, but seemed to have been drenched in black cherry syrup instead. Way too sweet, with no vinegary tang.Her hummus and pita were fine.My lobster ravioli were good, but the sauce tasted like a diluted concentrated canned soup.Sorry folks, not your best effort. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just not like it used to be when we would go there. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good but coffee at $2.50 a cup is too expensive. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bread andchicken croquests excellent. Salad very. One of the best meals we have had at the Country Squire. Nov 12, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.