Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 690.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big portions
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service! I go often enough that they know me & welcome me every time. Don't get me wrong-they are welcoming to everyone!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an awesome place to eat. The food is always fresh & cooked how you like it. I go there quite often, so the staff knows me. I highly recomend it!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accommodated a large group of us at a moments notice. we arrived at different times but received our food in a timely fashion
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's