Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 547reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was the best meal my wife and I had at the Country Squire Dinner. Excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We only go to places that have the real home fries. The places that serve those little squares are missing the boat. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by went there for Pastitsio which was on the website menu but when I got there it was the only item not on the menu and it was why I went there in the first place. very dissapointed. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We only ordered burgers and it took a long time, considering there were only 3 pother parties in the diner Apr 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our order was completely wrong and we had to wait double to wait for it to be remade! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress brought food but never came back to see if everything was OK. I wanted more tea but never got it. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Went on a Friday during Lent. No fish but a blacken salmon sandwich.Waitresses we're sure we were waited on. Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:40.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.