Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 715.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good experience at the restaurant. It was relatively quiet on Sunday Night, but it was clear that the staff on hand was busy. The food was good, and the waitress did a nice job.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My daughter's mac & cheese was TERRIBLE. Bland awful taste. Curdled with lumps. She could not eat it and ordered a burger. We did not complain. Waitress Brenda brought the issue up to management and must have requested that cost be removed from the bill. It was not. We were told many employees even complained about the taste. Management cannot be too smart knowing that restaurant would be rated on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've enjoyed the space it has allowed me to enjoy my companions company. Also, portions are large.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from large portions.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy. We ordered sandwiches and waited probably 25 minutes to get them. The food however was good and the waitress very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was excellent. Salads were crisp and fresh. Crab cakes were good. Loved the soup. And I also had apples as a side dish and loved them
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people good service
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress Voolah was terrible. Her service was the worst waitress service we ever had.We had to wait a long tine for everything.She forgot appetizers, once she walked away we did not see her for 20 minutes.She gave the worst customer service. Not on top of any thing. Very unfriendly.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haven't been back in years and it was just as good as ever!
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's