Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 531reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress brought food but never came back to see if everything was OK. I wanted more tea but never got it. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Went on a Friday during Lent. No fish but a blacken salmon sandwich.Waitresses we're sure we were waited on. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time we felt poorly after eating there. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diner food done well at decent price Feb 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by was out of crab - ingredient wanted to eat!ordered shrimp sandwich and thought skimped on shrimp and loaded up on fillers (lettuce, tomato).diner better for breakfast. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was sad to see how the Country Squire had so few people. The waitresses were standing around (four or so at one time). The door to the kitchen was open and one could hear shouting and the kitchen did not look very attractive. We felt the bood was better in the past. The salad was excellend and so were the stringbeans almadine.The checken croquettes were not as good as before and there was not enough sauce. The meals are more expensive and we think some desert should come with the meal, especially to celebrate Valentine's Day. The patrons could be offered a pudding or jelly or scoop of ice cream. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. The pancakes were delicious! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good. My only complaint is the size of the coffee cups. They are too small. A coffee drinker likes large mugs and Hot coffee. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not the best. The server forgot my drink and app order. I had to take my app home since it came out after the meal. She took way to long to check back after the meal was taken out. I wanted bread and she finally came back to check but my meal was half eaten. Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:20:44.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.