Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 558reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was cooked to order and delivered timely and was hot. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Karen, was fantastic. She was so patient and helpful - the friendliest server I think I've ever had. The food was excellent. Fine, fresh ingredients and a lot of unique items. We tried the diner because of our restaurant certificate and will return for sure. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very attentive. Good service! Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing! She was such a sweet truly caring person! Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was the best meal my wife and I had at the Country Squire Dinner. Excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We only go to places that have the real home fries. The places that serve those little squares are missing the boat. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by went there for Pastitsio which was on the website menu but when I got there it was the only item not on the menu and it was why I went there in the first place. very dissapointed. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:51.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.