Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab-imperial stuffed mushrooms were superb, the grilled portobello salad was delicious, and the server was wonderful! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We only ordered burgers and it took a long time, considering there were only 3 pother parties in the diner Apr 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our order was completely wrong and we had to wait double to wait for it to be remade! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress brought food but never came back to see if everything was OK. I wanted more tea but never got it. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Went on a Friday during Lent. No fish but a blacken salmon sandwich.Waitresses we're sure we were waited on. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time we felt poorly after eating there. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diner food done well at decent price Feb 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by was out of crab - ingredient wanted to eat!ordered shrimp sandwich and thought skimped on shrimp and loaded up on fillers (lettuce, tomato).diner better for breakfast. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was sad to see how the Country Squire had so few people. The waitresses were standing around (four or so at one time). The door to the kitchen was open and one could hear shouting and the kitchen did not look very attractive. We felt the bood was better in the past. The salad was excellend and so were the stringbeans almadine.The checken croquettes were not as good as before and there was not enough sauce. The meals are more expensive and we think some desert should come with the meal, especially to celebrate Valentine's Day. The patrons could be offered a pudding or jelly or scoop of ice cream. Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:46:29.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.