Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 644.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in the neighborhood. Know the owner...George & His Employees. Good Experience. Excellent coffee !!.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good diner fare.Friendly waitress.Clean and comfortable seating.Pleasurable dining experience.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service could have been a little better, but it wasn't bad. Waitress forgot about my toast to go with my eggs.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing special, I just came in and ate at the counter and left.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from on the expensive side
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large quantity of food and good reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & service was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were at the diner at supper time and one person ordered a waffle...she felt it had been left over from breakfast and wasn't pleased with the food.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's