Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Courtside Grill has a new menu; the personnel do not know how to input orders. I order the Courside Soft shell tacos: 2 tacos at market price ($9.95). I recievied one shrimp taco and one portabello taco on two seoarate plates with 2 separate sides, one side I ordered but one I did not. I was charged $9.95 and $6.95; when I asked for a correction, I recieved a charge for $9.95 and a charge for $2.25 for a side. It took at least 20 minutes to get the bill corrected: one charge for $9.95. Most annoying. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, slow service. Sep 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very slow service getting food. Temperature in seating area extremely cold; very uncomfortable for short sleeves and sandals. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was friendly, but very sparse.Food was awful.Portions were small, yet didn't even eat most of it; so gross!All the tables were dirty, so we sat where the cleanest one seemed to be.Food was quite over-priced, even if it had been good. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by people are rude on the phone when you call to pin point location, one server was ok the other was rude. lobster bisque was not hot, it was nuked and able to be eaten right away with out blowing it. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server, delicious Reuben Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food, value and views, service good too. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was uniformed; salt shaker was clogged - I opened it and left it on the table - the waitress never commented or removed it; I ordered linguine - served another type of noodle; overall my dish was not good. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Jennifer was very nice and prompt with our order, food and conversation. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food delivery is a bit slow. Aug 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:58:34.287-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_61250, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Courtside Grille

Eight Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (770) 698-1650
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Courtside Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.