Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 374reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appetizers and food brought to table at about the same time Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good and so was the food. We will return with some friends. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't have that much good experience at this restaurant last time, but I came back because I had another restaurant.com certificate to use.This time, everything was amazing!!!Food was good, food was served 10 minutes after I ordered (I had to wait for my food more than 30 min last time), I could eat whatever I ordered (they couldn't provide the food ordered last time because they run out) and the server/bartender was taking care of me very good!!!He brought me steak sauce and ketchup before I asked, took the dirty napkins away while I was eating and was very friendly!The lady who seated me was also very friendly and amazing.I this restaurant is wonderful if you come around 5-7,8 PM to dine in.After they turn off the light to make it like a "club", you even cannot see what you are actually eating because it's too dark.Besides, I think food may be run out if you go late night.(You can go late night if you go there for only drink)If you purchase certificate from this restaurant to dine in, I recommend you to go early hours like 5-8 PM so that you can enjoy your meal with no problem!!! Jul 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too long to wait for food. Terrible experience. We actually had to outset appetizers because we were so hungry and they came out slow too Jul 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited over an hour for four steaks......spoke to the waitress and to the manager................. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This restaurant is a good place for drink and dance...but not to dine in.Since most of customers here come to just drink (not for food), they don't have the food which is on the menu.Whatever I asked, the waitress kept telling me "Sorry, we run out of that food"I don't think the food actually "run out"...I think they didn't have the food from the beginning in the kitchen because not so many customers order food in this restaurant.besides, inside of the restart was too dark and I couldn't see the food well even when I was eating.I had to use my phone torch to sign the bill.Like I said first, I think this restaurant is good a good place for club experience, but not to eat. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but service was a bit slow. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was excellent May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service , beautiful and friendly staff.. good food and nice portions at reasonable prices May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the online menu is misrepresented, and the place had a weird smell. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:51:43.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_150667, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Cowboys Saloon

1805 S University Dr
Davie, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 476-0063
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowboys Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.