Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited menu, food prices a little high,call drink prices are WAY too expensive;$9.40 for Kettle One & Tonic!! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered appetizers (French fries, jalapeno poppers, calamarie, wings)and some main courses .... (salmon, burgers). The salmon arrived before the appetizers. The wings arrived almost 10 minutes BEFORE the fries did. Not a great experience this time. Disappointed. I mentioned my concerns to our waitress and she just apologized. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by very bad service. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, nice waitress, god food, and good music! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by steak tough & everything was salty Apr 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was very pleasant and accomidating, however, the food was less than their usual quality....the mashed potatoes were like potato soup (very runny) and the spare ribs were extremely fatty Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food excellent staff Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been several times before, always very pleased. This time a couple of minor problems. Nothing that would prevent us from returning. My wife ordered dirty rice came hard and dry, they cheerfully replaced it with another side. Plates need to bee warmer as vegetables and my meat cooled quickly. Staff from manager to waitress were excellent. We will be back because this is the only time we had any problems. We will be back. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was kind of busy but we managed to get a seat at the bar. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad ordered for 1 came as for 2. Chicken Kabobs came as Beef. Steak had a lot of fat. Mashed Potatoes were just short of needing a spoon to eat. Tender flavorful steak and good tasting food. Waitress in training tried hard but still needs training wheels. They made thing right. Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:32:12.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_150667, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Cowboys Saloon

1805 S University Dr
Davie, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 476-0063
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowboys Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.