Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold. Cheerios we ordered were burnt. The sever was not helpful and got the check wrong twice. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, except for the drink glasses. They had spots on them as if not rinsed well. My friend sent hers back because not only did it have spots but was dirty on the outside. Not sure I'll go back again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were barely halfway through our meal when our waiter asked us of we were thinking about getting dessert. Then we never saw him again and had to ask another waiter for our check. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good, the food not so much. Nothing special. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food came out quickly. Food was really good. Customer service was awesome Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat in the bar in between lunch and dinner time and ordered off of the happy hour menu. The bar tender was attentive and fast. The whole experience was excellent. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent atmosphere when the dining facility is full of mixed crowd and we could still hear each other. Food was excellent as usual and service was great. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food is very average...... Dec 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere, excellent service and food. Good place to bring kids on Sunday night. Will certainly come again! Nov 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:09.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_194558, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cozymel's Mexican Grill

4303 La Jolla Village Dr
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 658-0480
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozymel's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.