Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2288reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was great in every aspect of service. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was a bit slow. We waited 15 minutes for our desserts and the coffee did not come with the desserts and we had to wait an additional 10 minutes for it. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The young lady provided great sevvice to my family. We will be going back again in the future Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was a very polite young man. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, the waitress, and loved the military appreciation program! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sèrvice Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Haven't been to the Crackpot in at least 15 years. Interior was as we remembered...so was nostalgic for us.Our only disappointment was finding out*no carry out*we were two couples who each had a certificate and could only use one UNLESS we were sitting at separate tables. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crab pretzel tasted like it had no crab in it just a mayo and cheese paste on top. Prime rib was drenched in grease and pepper. Coleslaw had a bitter taste. The worst food I had out in the last ten years. I was severely disappointed. Even with another $25 off $50 certificate I won't be returning. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor vegetable sides....?canned vegetables, not fresh. Received the wrong soup. Décor is very drab/old could use a makeover. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waiter, Zach, was fine - but the food was terrible. My cream of crab soup had shells in every bite, and the crabcake had only a few pieces of "jumbo lump", despite what the menu said - and it smelled funny and tasted like the crabmeat was from some other country (definitely not US).We were VERY disappointed. In addition, the baseball game was on the tv's, and some of the patrons were quite loud - which disrupted our conversation. Jun 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:11.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2288, tr_2288
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.