Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2603reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean - great service- great food- good portions ... Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent, also professional. The atmosphere was nice. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the portions were small and over priced Jul 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was a slow start. We waited about 10-15 minutes for someone to take our order for drinks and that's after my daughter waved her menu in the air for someone to notice us. Once we were noticed the service was good. I really did not appreciate the feeling of being ignored. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average visit. Nothing stood out. Crab cakes definitely had too much filler in them. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by completely satisfied Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was extremely very helpful, friendly and professional. Also the food was also great too. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience need another selection Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were thrilled that our server knew sign language and was able to directly communicate with a deaf lady in our party. Her service was impeccable and the food was excellent! Jun 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:37:09.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2603, tr_2603
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.