Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2218reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Loved the menu and food! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasnt great but it wasnt bad. Ehhhh. Tge food was mediocre & I'd only return because I have more certificates to use. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crab cakes are amazing. Casual atmosphere. Maryland style seafood. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crab cakes are amazing. Casual atmosphere. Maryland style seafood. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time at the crackpot came home and bought more coupons want my family to experience the wonderful food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crab cakes are amazing. Casual atmosphere. Maryland style seafood. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went to lunch at Crackpot Restaurant. We were greeted immediately and were seated. The server brought our drinks within 3 minutes and took our food order. Only had to wait a few more minutes for the food. The food was hot and very delicious. We will definitely dine there again. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was back often to check on how everything was and if we needed anything. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seated right away. Our waitress Beverly was excellent. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gluten free options are wonderful Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:15:07.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2218, tr_2218
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.