Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great service. waitress was very helpful Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress gave excellent service. The place could use updated redecorating Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love your gluten free crab cakes. That's very important to me. Our waitress was excellent. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait staff had challenges. The one lady was really abrupt with customers. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the prices, I thought the food was just fair. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a Monday at 4PM so restaurant was empty. We ordered Maryland crab soup, but it had an ingredient in it that all 4 of us didn't care for. The mushroom caps, crab cakes, baked potato were excellent. Broccoli was cold and we asked to nuke it. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was cold and the waitress was the worst!! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress seemed a little over whelmed. The foreign crab that used as the "imperial stuffing" was substandard (poor quality), but ever other item was great. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seafood was very good quality and prices were very reasonable. Feb 8, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.