Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2636reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was hot and served timely. Sep 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was okay nothing to rave about only allowed to use 1 voucher 15.00 for the meal for 2 people. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the server was nice and attentive, but the kitchen was extremely slow...especially for a Tuesday night when they weren't very busy. Sep 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with sub-par service,food served cold, a lack of simple things like crackers with soup, or even Splenda for Iced Tea. I think maybe I'm accustomed to better quality restaurants although the prices would make one think this was a better than avg place. Good chance all of the crab meat was previously frozen, based on taste. Back in the 1980s, the Crackpot was a staple for my family. It had been several years since my last visit, and I was less than impressed overall Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food Steamed Shrimp and the Fish and Chips were outstanding Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was great.Disappointed that they lowered the restaurant.com discount. This only means we will not be visiting as often as we have in the past or even at all. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great! Aug 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was extremely friendly and attentive but the food wasn't very good. The food wasn't seasoned well and was rather bland. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and service was great! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress. Great food. Aug 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:45:55.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2636, tr_2636
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.