Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2545reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by New menu is very limited. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food wasn't tasty at all. Even the French fries were burnt. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all had crab cakes. They were made with quite a bit of binder compared to crab. Our vegetable sides were steamed very nicely, not overcooked or mushy, but not seasoned really at all. The crab dip appetizer was tasty, served with toast pieces and a delicious sliced fresh orange. The servers were very pleasant and the food came out in a timely manner. We had trouble getting their attention to pay our check and were late to a concert after dinner. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was every nice and we will come back again.The food was well prepared. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was nasty! I could count how much crab meat pieces were in the crab cake. They brought me crackers out of the pack open with my meal 3 crackers....The potato wasn't good either, it tasted as if they had it from the night before. I been meaning to exchange the other gift card I purchase cause this spot was a waste of money. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, nice atmosphere and friendly service Apr 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were 11 TV's in a not so big area.It was really noisy Apr 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of the god wasn't the best. The ribs had too much hot sauce, the mashed potatoes had no taste, the cole slaw had green peppers and the lemonade was watered down. The only thing that was good were the fries. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greeted and Seated right away, the hostess addressed that were new servers and assisted with the order. Comfortable atmosphere, reasonable prices. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service from attendant. Food was enjoyable. Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-06 T05:43:55.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2545, tr_2545
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.