Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1986reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good. My husband's seafood was a little overcooked. In addition, the soup came before the appetizer. Otherwise ok. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by crab cake was mostly filler Sep 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was just ok nothing special Sep 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server was inexperienced and very very slow. My vegetables were cold. This place was way over priced, there was little to be desired as to the restaurant itself. I will never go back there. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by I ordered the half & half soup (cream of crab mixed with MD crab), the crab dip, and shrimp salad. The soup was really good. However, the crab dip was not so great. The dip did not taste too bad, but it was just too sweet. It had a funny taste and it had shells in it smh... Out of all the dips I have tasted, this one ranks as the lowest. A slice of cantaloupe is served with the dip. The fruit was fresh and sweet, very good. I was a bit disappointed that this place did not have splenda for my hot tea. The shrimp salad sandwich tasted okay.***Bottom line is the soup was the only thing I really enjoyed eating. If I had to rate this plqaced based on just what I ate, I would give it 2 stars. I rated it as a 3 star only because the place seems clean and the waiter was nice.***There is no host at the front entrance, so it may take some time to be greeted smh Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & great food Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great atmosphere great food excellent. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was friendly. This restaurant supports the veterans in the community. We completed a form that they request Veterans to complete so a name plaque can be placed in their honor. After receiving the completed form, the owner of the restaurant came out to greet my husband personally. We will definitely frequent this restaurant. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and everyone was great Aug 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was slow and the food wasn't as exceptional as advertised. Will not visit again due to travel distance. Aug 25, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.