Close
Crackpot Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2777.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was fabulous. The seafood alfredo was one of the best i have ever tasted. The crab dip wasn't very good. But everything else was great.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Wait staff was friendly, prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the waiter, Leslie, was friendly and attentive. A great experience. My friend had the fish and chips; I had the Chicken Crisfield. We both enjoyed the food a great deal.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the waiter, Leslie, was friendly and attentive. A great experience. My friend had the fish and chips; I had the Chicken Crisfield. We both enjoyed the food a great deal.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the waiter, Leslie, was friendly and attentive. A great experience. My friend had the fish and chips; I had the Chicken Crisfield. We both enjoyed the food a great deal.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service from server-Leslie
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and helpful but the drinks were not good and the food didn’t leave much to be desired. The food wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t exciting either. The prices versus the amount of food you receive, is nowhere in comparison. You definitely don’t get what you pay for..
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Thanksgiving Platter and it was excellent. Service was prompt and following up on drinks outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1978, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Crackpot Restaurant

8102 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 828-1095
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crackpot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's