Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The portion sizes were very fair for the value. The service was good, as our server was very attentive. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Was Good, Food Was blah. Dec 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crave has some of the best sushi in town. I love the "Stop, Drop, and Roll". Sep 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu prices are too expensive for the quality and quantity of food. The people in my party felt the same way and everyone mentioned they would never return. Sep 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very plain, simple offering. Nothing to distinguish itself to other sushi offering in Houston. Sep 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed expirence May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love crave sushi...the sushi is the bomb as is the kobe beef burger ...yummy Apr 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was extremely please with the server at crave sushi! we can't wait to go back! Apr 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi Apr 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu selection. Don't slouch on customer service and you will continue to earn our business. Mar 19, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.

This restaurant is great for…

Crave Sushi

2900 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 527-8744
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crave Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.