Close
Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very skillful cook !!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great. Friendly staff. Great food
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like the meat portions have grown smaller. Hence I ordered double meat via the phone they didn't provide it but at least I wasn't charged. Probably choose Jersey Mikes in the future as they are much more consistent.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat steak burgers anywhere!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Not a great dine-in place.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely helpful. They encouraged us to try as many flavors of cheesecake as we wanted. Food was excellent, the cheddar ranch fries were incredible.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May not replace Philly, but these are really good. Well prepared with lots of flexibility, added ingredients if you want. Fries excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_190002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak

2114 N Greenbay Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
Phone: (847) 406-2962
Cuisine: Steak, Dessert
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Booster/High Chairs
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

CYOC is a customer based business, which strives to represent what all fast food, dine-ins and restaurants should resemble all across America. We are kid friendly, exert good customer service, produce high quality food, prepared all of our food fresh, and we have reasonable prices, while providing each customer with a comfortable and relaxing environment.

Read More
Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very skillful cook !!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great. Friendly staff. Great food
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like the meat portions have grown smaller. Hence I ordered double meat via the phone they didn't provide it but at least I wasn't charged. Probably choose Jersey Mikes in the future as they are much more consistent.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat steak burgers anywhere!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Not a great dine-in place.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely helpful. They encouraged us to try as many flavors of cheesecake as we wanted. Food was excellent, the cheddar ranch fries were incredible.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from May not replace Philly, but these are really good. Well prepared with lots of flexibility, added ingredients if you want. Fries excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_190002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's