Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Food for Carry Out. This place is small and out of the way. I drove past it 3 times before I found it. The Outside looks worn and dated but the Food. WOW. GREAT Frozen Cheesecake And The Philly Cheese Steak was Out Of This World. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by no atmosphere Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, awesome service. Always friendly. I wish more establishments were run this way. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sandwich and fries. Loved the creamy cheesecake. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was awesome! Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to eat for all ages. The food is great! Create your own cheesecake have multiple flavors and my favorite is Red Velvet. C.Y.O.C. deserves a 10 ?? Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was able to buy to cheese steak sandwiches with extra meat for the price of one using resterant.com gift card. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best cheesesteak I ever had. The cheesecake was good too. It is a very creative theme. Feb 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:53:58.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_190002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak

2114 N Greenbay Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
Phone: (847) 406-2962
Cuisine: Steak, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.