Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and excellent food. We just wished it was closer to home :) May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by they were helpful in defining choices and very pleasant May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fresh Food May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we love the sandwiches as well as the nacho's and philly steak fries. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were very courteous. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extremely tasty. The cooks were super friendly and did a great job with customer service. The cashier was friendly and helpful as well. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly nice young lady who made great suggestions and was very helpful. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so happy....it was my husband birthday.... We meet owner josh.....very friendly. We got T-shirts.. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dined in and had a to go order when finished eating. They said to just motion when they shuold start the take out, and it was very easy. Food is good! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cheesesteak was very tasty, and I will be back. but due to my diet it was saltierthan my preference. My overall experiencewas good. Next time I will let my server know my limitations. Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:56:49.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_190002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak

2114 N Greenbay Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
Phone: (847) 406-2962
Cuisine: Steak, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.