Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were very courteous. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extremely tasty. The cooks were super friendly and did a great job with customer service. The cashier was friendly and helpful as well. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly nice young lady who made great suggestions and was very helpful. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so happy....it was my husband birthday.... We meet owner josh.....very friendly. We got T-shirts.. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dined in and had a to go order when finished eating. They said to just motion when they shuold start the take out, and it was very easy. Food is good! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cheesesteak was very tasty, and I will be back. but due to my diet it was saltierthan my preference. My overall experiencewas good. Next time I will let my server know my limitations. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service. Clean restaurant. Fantastic cheesesteaks and cheesecake scoops!!! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees (cashier or cook) are always smiling and helpful. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several co-workers and I enjoy lunch on a weekly basis at CYOC because the food, service and atmosphere is great! Every once in awhile I will indulge and get their fabulous homemade cheesecake. If you haven't visited CYOC, make it your next place to dine and support our local business. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great surprise. Found on restaurant.com when exchanging another certificate and tried it out. Very friendly service and great food. The concept was fresh & new, and it works. Have told others about it & will be going back with friends! Mar 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:29:06.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_190002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak

2114 N Greenbay Road
Waukegan, IL 60087
Phone: (847) 406-2962
Cuisine: Steak, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Create Your Own Cheesecake & Cheesesteak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.