Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good!!! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and so was the service. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable environment. Quick service and the food was very tasty. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food!...Crepes are awesome!!! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Coffee was refilled 2-3 times. However, my guest has the Waffle and they were not crisp as indicated. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It wA nice that separate checks were not a big deal. There was also a wide variety in the menu Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect entree served initially; two requests for condiments never met; server never returned to ask if everything was ok or if we wanted additional beverage (we did). Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well the food its really good, but the services is amazing .. the waiter was excelente ... I would totally go back !! ? Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:10.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_203071, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Creme De La Crepe Bistro

Westfield Mall 6000 Sepulveda Blvd, #1305
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: (310) 398-8811
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Creme De La Crepe Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.