Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a real gem and I didn't even know it was right in my neighborhood. The food is excellent and the service is superb. The crepes are great and they have such a large selection so there is somehting for everybody. We went during breakfast time and it was really busy but, our waitress was very attentive and always had a smile. The place is small and it can get crowded. Seems like the have a good wine selection. I will definitely go back to try the lunch/dinner options. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have taken others to dine here and go ourselves 2 - 3 times a month. They are very accommodating. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victor is an excellent server. Thank you for refilling our drinks without us asking. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good!!! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and so was the service. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable environment. Quick service and the food was very tasty. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food!...Crepes are awesome!!! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Coffee was refilled 2-3 times. However, my guest has the Waffle and they were not crisp as indicated. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It wA nice that separate checks were not a big deal. There was also a wide variety in the menu Apr 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect entree served initially; two requests for condiments never met; server never returned to ask if everything was ok or if we wanted additional beverage (we did). Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:48:36.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_203071, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Creme De La Crepe Bistro

Westfield Mall 6000 Sepulveda Blvd, #1305
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: (310) 398-8811
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Creme De La Crepe Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.