Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our experience did not fall short but the restaurant could use some sprucing up. The flower vase on our table had a broken handle not to mention the artificial flowers in it. Real flowers are not so cost prohibitive and their vases are tiny at best. A bit more cleaning is in order, especially the windows looking out. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food! taste awesome Sep 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman who was apparently the manager on duty for our dinner on Monday, August 31(He said he was subbing) was very helpful when my husband had difficulty getting out of his chair. He helped him get to an outside chair to wait while I got the car, and then he helped him into the car when I arrived. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quiche lorraine was as good as anything I have had in France. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a beautiful restaurant and very clean. We were greeted immediately and given menus and our drink order was taken. The service was amazing and the servers were very friendly. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, warm atmosphere. The entrees were very fresh and tasty. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I only enjoyed one out of the two dishes I ordered. They were both so expensive the gift certificate didn't really matter. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always. Your staff is excellent. The chef is great. Presentation of the food is like pieces of art. Love this restaurant. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff. They make the food according to your preference. Clean restaurant. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need more then 2 waiters and 1 buss person. It was so busy Sunday we waited approx 20 mins to order. There were some people that waited longer.Hire some additional staff for Sunday. Jul 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:52:12.692-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_203071, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Creme De La Crepe Bistro

Westfield Mall 6000 Sepulveda Blvd, #1305
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: (310) 398-8811
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Creme De La Crepe Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.