Close
Creme De La Crepe Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was way too expensive for the taste. I don't mind the price if the taste backs it up. The Restaurant gift card made it a bit more tolerable.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service was wonderful! My father is sweet, but a little demanding. The server was patient and quick with our needs. The food was flavorful and fresh. I will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takeout was good !
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and attentive and food was delicious
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friend;y and tentative if we needed anything
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The foo. Was good but this time our stomach hurt not just me but my whole party. I would go back but I'll try something diffrent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J the she was very Hands-On very respectful just a wonderful young lady who waited on us and satisfied all our needs at your restaurant we recommend her to have a great big a great big promotion lovely beautiful smile even though she was not feeling well that day thank you
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and professional. Food was GREAT1
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_203071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Creme De La Crepe Bistro

Westfield Mall 6000 Sepulveda Blvd, #1305
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: (310) 391-8818
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Creme De La Crepe Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's