Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little bit slow. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Live entertainment was nice but very loud not child friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only was the food wonderful but our sever was excellent Feb 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is already spectacular but adding live music makes it heaven on earth. Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service, Food, Server - Matt , and Host all were great. The manager came over while we were still dining, which was refreshing as well. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brought 2 First-Timers who were WOWED by the overall experience and the great burgers! Mushroom soup was loaded, yum!! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were seated and it took 20 minutes before someone came over. No water was offered when the waiter came over. The waiter was awful and made this one of my worst experience at House of Blues Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our bartender Ruben was great! Can't wait to come back. We got lucky and had a band playing as well Jul 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been twice in past month. Prior experience was outstanding. Although food was arill excellent, service was a bit off kilter with this visit. Started with being seated at a dirty table, with bunch of salt spilled on it. Moved to new table. Drinks were an eternity. Salads served same time as entre. Second round of beers (sjhoild have been on 3 or 4) did not arrive until after finished with dinner and ready for bill. Mgmt needs to keep closer watch on sequencing and ticket times. Slow bar and inattentive service cost them money. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for no/low salt options and were advised to get the steak, which was salty. Our other dishes were good and the waitress. Was able to grill a non-marinated fish dish which was perfect. The biggest problem was a table of 3 adults and 3 very loud children who ruined the chance of hearing the performer. It was very annoying to all the tables and a few customers actually "shushed " them, but even when we and others customers asked the waitress to please do something so we could enjoy the performers, they said they couldn't do anything about it! One waited offered us another table which was the same distance from our original table. It was so disrespectful to the guy performing and everyone in the restaurant who came to House of Blues to hear the wonderful music you are KNOWN for! I don't think the staff is prepared to handle this type of situation because you had. At least 8 people surrounding this very disruptive table. Jul 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T05:41:43.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.