Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, we enjoyed the band as well however our server was not very attentive. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 FOOD AND DRINKS WERE BAD Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great, atmosphere is fun and lively, service is always wonderful. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service was great. I love that the host asked us how far away from the stage did we want to sit and he put is right in front it was amazing. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, music and ambience. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was superior. The items he suggested everyone enjoyed immensely. The experience for my guests, both first time, were highly exceptional. The compliments to the chef and everyone who prepared our food. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 of us loved our food & drinks. 1 stated it was the best meal of our 3 day vacation & would be very hard to beat!! Nov 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was fine, food was just ok Nov 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The street tacos were delicious and so were the drinks. Our server was great too. We enjoyed that a Blues band started playing at 8pm, so we got dinner and a show for the money. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and they even made an exception for my husband on his birthday. Oct 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:57:28.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_40201, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

329 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 923-2000
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.