Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 312reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks were overpriced at $12-16 each. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They should let you know when the musical acts are scheduled and what they are before seating you in the front. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a treat to stop in at the House of Blues!! The food is amazing!! Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an excellent experience at the crossroads!! The staff was excellent and the food was great! Thank you, Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a wonderful dining experience before going to a play. Everyone really enjoyed their food selection and attentive waitress. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good waiter.Real quality person. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very attentive staff. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was less than mediocre and I be service was ok Jul 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We think our server was new. She took a while to get to our table at all and then forgot to get our drinks twice. The spinsch dip was mediocre at best but the grilled chicken (has skin on it) and lobster macaroni were good. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome. She was attentive and responsive. Jun 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T05:31:50.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.