Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 276reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees welcomed us and made us feel at home. We were given a table near a TV since we wanted to watch the horse race. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is tasty n piping hot and the best part is the early entrance to all the concerts! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very good. Unfortunately, I can't remember her name! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not that tasty Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good and our server Kaylee was excellent Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was deliciousService great Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The voodoo shrimp was great! The manager went out of his way to help seat us even though we showed up late! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soup never came and then after I asked they brought me a different soup because they ran out of the one I ordered. It would have been customary to tell me they ran out and ask if I wanted the other soup. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cajun shrimp pasta was very oily, like it had been reheated and the sauce turned to oil, but the other 2 people in our party, their food was great they said. Our appetizer was really good too. This is the first time I didn't enjoy my meal. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked how everyone worked as a team. It was very busy and the teamwork was evident. Dec 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:13:32.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.