Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 299reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a wonderful dining experience before going to a play. Everyone really enjoyed their food selection and attentive waitress. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good waiter.Real quality person. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very attentive staff. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was less than mediocre and I be service was ok Jul 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We think our server was new. She took a while to get to our table at all and then forgot to get our drinks twice. The spinsch dip was mediocre at best but the grilled chicken (has skin on it) and lobster macaroni were good. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome. She was attentive and responsive. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, people, workers all are excellent! Truly a wonderful dining experience! I had the shrimp/grits and my boyfriend had the ribs both were delicious! Topped off with the bread pudding which is amazing!! Cannot wait to return. Great dining before going to concerts!!! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees welcomed us and made us feel at home. We were given a table near a TV since we wanted to watch the horse race. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is tasty n piping hot and the best part is the early entrance to all the concerts! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very good. Unfortunately, I can't remember her name! Apr 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:35:03.002-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.