Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the house salad was crisp fresh and delicious. The portobello sliders were very good. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! Amie was kind and took her time and didn't rush us. It was a perfect way to begin an unbelievable evening! Mar 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful, the only thing was it was a bit dark inside. Mar 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The jalapeno cornbread was very good as well as the blackend shrimp salad, just a delicious meal. Mar 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOOD WAS EXCELLENT Mar 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager Ryan was very kind and made sure that we were well taken care of. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I did not like my food, the server was very unattentive. Three out of my party of 4 were not happy with their main meal. I will not visit in the future. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy our server was wonderful. Manager came 2 times to the table. We never wanted for anything. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative experience we had while dining with you was to watch someone come in from off the street and be seated at a table while we had been told there was a 45 minute wait. The table they selected was a 'first come first serve' table. Had we been told you had such tables we would have been waiting for it ! Instead of shopping and spending more money in your establishment at the store. Management handled things well after that, but in my opinion should not have happened in the first place. For future ref... Feb 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and food was over cooked. Jan 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.