Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was deliciousService great Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The voodoo shrimp was great! The manager went out of his way to help seat us even though we showed up late! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soup never came and then after I asked they brought me a different soup because they ran out of the one I ordered. It would have been customary to tell me they ran out and ask if I wanted the other soup. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cajun shrimp pasta was very oily, like it had been reheated and the sauce turned to oil, but the other 2 people in our party, their food was great they said. Our appetizer was really good too. This is the first time I didn't enjoy my meal. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked how everyone worked as a team. It was very busy and the teamwork was evident. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had heard it was just very average but we were pleasantly surprised! The fried chicken was very juicy and crispy! Voodoo shrimp very good too. Gina was a great waitress! Great value for the price. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Fried chicken I've had since KY. Rest of meals were fine. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers ,food and beverages were wonderful Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great!. Food was so awesome. Chef was outstanding. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The floor area of dinning wasn't what we thought it would be and saw on the web. It was loud cause we were at the window and bar was close by. Even if we would choose the floor wouldn't be a good idea. Need improvments cause you are in the area of great restaurants. We choose you for dinning cause never been there. The waiter was great. She came late for the steak sauce, but I didn't care much for it anyway.My wife forgot her purse and the waiter kind enough brought it to us while we were taking pictures outside. We left with not a great impression. Oct 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:22:13.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.