Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome. She was attentive and responsive. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, people, workers all are excellent! Truly a wonderful dining experience! I had the shrimp/grits and my boyfriend had the ribs both were delicious! Topped off with the bread pudding which is amazing!! Cannot wait to return. Great dining before going to concerts!!! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees welcomed us and made us feel at home. We were given a table near a TV since we wanted to watch the horse race. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is tasty n piping hot and the best part is the early entrance to all the concerts! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very good. Unfortunately, I can't remember her name! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not that tasty Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good and our server Kaylee was excellent Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was deliciousService great Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The voodoo shrimp was great! The manager went out of his way to help seat us even though we showed up late! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soup never came and then after I asked they brought me a different soup because they ran out of the one I ordered. It would have been customary to tell me they ran out and ask if I wanted the other soup. Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:10:49.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_40202, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

308 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 523-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.