Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very disappointed with the food for the prices. The key lime pie was definitely not made there. The drinks for the prices were very small and I ordered a mango Mai tai that definitely was not what I ordered. Our waiter wasn't knowledgeable and not the most friendly. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, music, food and excellent staff! Jul 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pulled pork was so fatty they removed from the bill. The Philly cheese was youth and dry. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pulled pork was so fatty they removed from the bill. The Philly cheese was youth and dry. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the food and service for great prices downtown. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by our soup and salad came out either with or after our meal was delivered. This was awkward Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all was great, food, waitstaff, atmosphere, music Aug 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very good. Food was good.Drinks were good also. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Andros was fantastic!!! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold and tasted terrible. When brought back it had been microwaved. May 20, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T05:40:20.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_40208, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (888) 402-5837
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.