Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 506reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was average- nothing special... But food and atmosphere were phenomenal! Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, entertainment added to a great atmosphere and prices were very reasonable by Vegas standards Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great & entertainment was fantastic. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere!!! Live music Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good but we were put right at the stage so we couldn't hear each other talk. We were also charged and entertainment fee even though we got there at 1130pm and the entertainment ended at 12. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant surroundings. Great waiter (John). May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The band was amazing!! The steak was overcooked for a med rare but it was tasty. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our server, the quantity and quality of the food, and being able to remove 50 dollars from our bill. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:01.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.