Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 609reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service ewas excellent! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic & our waitress did an excellent job & was very personable. Great experience. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by With a $50 coupon if we spend $100, it is a little bit of a challenge to spend that much, but drinks can do the trick. Voodoo shrimp is different, in a delicious sort of way. Calamari is okay. A better sauce would help. The rack of ribs is tasty, but a little chewy. My wife said that the jambalaya was very good because she got it with shrimp. Live entertainment (a blues band) was interesting. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was fantastic Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good viewing of band who were very good, great sangria but too much ice, food was excellent! Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good viewing of band who were very good, great sangria but too much ice, food was excellent! Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by professional waitstaff. Very attentive to our needs and desires.Manager,waiter, busboys, and hostess all personable and courteous. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was decent at best ordered two of the $30 steaks not very impressed with the size quality or taste but my other two guest enjoyed the pasta Primavera and definitely the meatloaf live they had to ask to have that they can put on as it showed on the menu it had it but the server said they did not have it May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from Joseph was great. Food was good except for the slaw, it was like eating shredded cabbage; very dry. The music was at an appropriate level for dining but still fun. $16 for a Mojito is steep but it was good. Apr 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:03:45.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_609, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.