Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service, good atmosphere. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very tasty and great portions. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed to eat quickly and server was extremely accommodating and friendly. Food was amazing! Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Steaks and Bang bang shrimp were fabulous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I celebrated my birthday and our server made all of us feel special!!! He was exceptional and went beyond his call of duty and gave us a short history tour...our guests loved it!!Thanks again HOB for superb fun! Oct 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by inconsistent food quality. We were there last week and the food was great. We brought guests to use your certificate and the food was not as good (we ordered the same dishes as last time) Oct 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by inconsistent food quality. We were there last week and the food was great. We brought guests to use your certificate and the food was not as good (we ordered the same dishes as last time) Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advertising states live music every night. Didn't have that night. Waitress said they cancel if hotel has lower occupancy. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool place, live music, good food, nice waiter Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was as expected and the service was outstanding. I read other reviews stating the wait staff ignored them . I would say it was the complete opposite. Great time!! Sep 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.