Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was a great server Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the portions were ample enough for two to share. The waiter, however, was a bit off. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went to the House of Blues restaurant to specifically hear Blues music but found out that was only after 8 PM. We were there at 6 PM and there wasn't any music only a basketball game displayed on all TV's with the associated screaming sports fans. If we wanted to hear screaming sports fans we would have gone to a sports bar not a music themed restaurant. My recommendation is when the band isn't playing live after 8 PM the TV's should then be filled with old recordings of Blues concerts keeping within your claim of a Blues Restaurant. Thank you. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They let us chose and pick what we wanted on food Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Wonderful server! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The energy in the restaurant was great! Our server was pleasant, and the time in between courses was perfect! The food was tasty, and the Hurricane was on point! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was just not good. The quesadillas were thinly stuffed, the fish tacos were too spicy and should only come with chile sauce on the side. Our server was the only saving grace. The last time were were there, the food also was not good - we had the pulled pork. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was Wonderful! the staff was very accommodating too. they anticipated our needs, brought more water, napkins, very attentive. We had a great time! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stopped for a drink at the bar prior to our reservation. They need to work on their personnel there. We sat for 5 minutes before being acknowledged, one bartender (female) was chewing her gum so hard, which was totally inappropriate. The bar situation was a bad experience, however, the restaurant was fine. Our server was great and the food was very good. I would go back for the food, but skip the bar. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They added a 10% entertainment fee to our bill without any prior notice of this! Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T18:00:19.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.