Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 598reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was decent at best ordered two of the $30 steaks not very impressed with the size quality or taste but my other two guest enjoyed the pasta Primavera and definitely the meatloaf live they had to ask to have that they can put on as it showed on the menu it had it but the server said they did not have it May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from Joseph was great. Food was good except for the slaw, it was like eating shredded cabbage; very dry. The music was at an appropriate level for dining but still fun. $16 for a Mojito is steep but it was good. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great. quick and had answers. Spouse has allergies and manager came out twice to check on food contents. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the live music and the new appetizer (Minions) was soon good! Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside server was just ok but the outsite bartender Joe was awesome. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food service was superb answered every question politely and we were there for great music Apr 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was at the house of blues and you guys are playing classic rock?! I can't understand why you don't play good blues 24/7 Mar 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was at the house of blues and you guys are playing classic rock Mar 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I enjoy having live music while eating. It was quite odd that the entire place is centered around blues except for the music being played. We only came here because we love blues and we were disappointed at the whole hearing cover songs instead. The boy can sing but we just felt bamboozled. Mar 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:38:10.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.