Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by food took forever to come out and was just okay May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thought it was a little pricey but food and service (Jason) was excellent. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service... May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food, drink and waitress. Priced very high, would not go without coupon May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to be rude, but your menu is way to limited. Also way to high priced for what you get. My last meal there was not order proper at all. Maybe the waitress was new. I don't know. I most likely will not be back to eat at your place anymore. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is outstanding, love the selection, and the portions are huge! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great! The waiter gave an excellent service. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was a great server Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the portions were ample enough for two to share. The waiter, however, was a bit off. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went to the House of Blues restaurant to specifically hear Blues music but found out that was only after 8 PM. We were there at 6 PM and there wasn't any music only a basketball game displayed on all TV's with the associated screaming sports fans. If we wanted to hear screaming sports fans we would have gone to a sports bar not a music themed restaurant. My recommendation is when the band isn't playing live after 8 PM the TV's should then be filled with old recordings of Blues concerts keeping within your claim of a Blues Restaurant. Thank you. Apr 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:24:46.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.