Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 349reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service Jul 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was great for drinks and appetizers. The music and the performer impressive. Dinner was very good. Our server was on top of things. He was absolutely excellent. We were there until closing time. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu was misrepresented, expected a lobster but all I got was lobster meat. Menu Items were all overprice. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Having to wait for over an hour on a Wednesday night for a table was atrocious. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food small servings Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great! Jun 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I felt the process restaurant.com has was perfect. My complaint would be on the restaurant my ribs were overcooked and my boyfriends steak was sent back to have fully cooked which is what he requested well done but he got medium. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont miss the cornbread. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server a little slow but food was excellent. Hard to hear the server, but the music was excellent. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was well portioned and Karaoke night was fun. Jun 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.