Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 464reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was just not good. The quesadillas were thinly stuffed, the fish tacos were too spicy and should only come with chile sauce on the side. Our server was the only saving grace. The last time were were there, the food also was not good - we had the pulled pork. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was Wonderful! the staff was very accommodating too. they anticipated our needs, brought more water, napkins, very attentive. We had a great time! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stopped for a drink at the bar prior to our reservation. They need to work on their personnel there. We sat for 5 minutes before being acknowledged, one bartender (female) was chewing her gum so hard, which was totally inappropriate. The bar situation was a bad experience, however, the restaurant was fine. Our server was great and the food was very good. I would go back for the food, but skip the bar. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They added a 10% entertainment fee to our bill without any prior notice of this! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great food and service! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and casual atmosphere Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome wait staff! Great food! Voodoo Shrimp is amazing and so is the Lobster Mac & Cheese Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server's advice was perfect! From the shrimp appetizer to the key lime pie dessert, the food, drinks, and atmosphere were all great. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I made reservations and was seated early. When we arrived 7:30 p.m., the band was setting up and when we left at 9 p.m., they still hadn't played. Waitress wouldn't take my coupon until I finished ordering, to make sure I spent enough $$$. The appetizers (voodoo shrimp) were amazing! Food took a really long time to be delivered to the table and the person delivering wasn't very friendly and wanted us to move our plates/drinks around. We didn't see our waitress too many times during our dining experience. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:35:36.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.