Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet waitress. Great atmosphere. Good food. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! Great food! Great music too! Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean employees were nice and prompt. Food was fresh and hot really enjoyed it well be going back Dec 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We usually have a good experience at house of blues. Today was different. Steak was too well done. Very salty. Potatoes were cold and had to be sent back. Caesar salad was very garlicky. The server left a lot to be desired. He worried too much about whether or not we would spend enough money. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the Voo Doo Shrimp and the BBQ'd Shrimp, cornbread and grits, sliders... awesome menu and great service. Thank you Felicia!! We enjoyed our big lunch! Dec 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was brand new, 2nd day, but was sweet and still learning. The food was delicious, but not very hot. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive staff! Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere were awesome. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waitress and food. Very large portions. Side house salad was delicious and large. So-so atmosphere, but fun place. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinner was good but there were only 4 of 5 desserts available. The key lime pie was the worst ever. Our server Taj was great and made the evening enjoyable even though the food was just okay/good and the dessert horrible. Glad they comped us the desserts and still accepted the certificate. Oct 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:07.412-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.