Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 354reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people and great ambiance! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar was moving slow, so we waited for drinks multiple times. Wait staff was good and friendly. Most of the food was really good but a couple of things were less than good. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, but the amberjack not fresh and the vegetables were too raw. They did give us a desert to make up for the fish. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food server Thomas was great along with the food May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fried chicken and gumbo in NO. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of food. Good atmosphere. If you can combine a concert and dinner together, it's a win win. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steak was excellent as were garlic mashed potatoes. Hurricane was great.Lobster macaroni was creamy, rich and lots of lobster. Waitress was nice and knowledgeable, but left us without water for about 10 minutes. Overall very good experience. Tried alot more than we would have if we didn't have the rest.com coupon. Would go back for sure Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When ordering the Voodoo shrimp appetizer, we expected more than 5 little pieces of shrimp on the plate. I wouldn't call what they served it on "cornbread"- more like corn flavored cake. The corn bread on that appetizer makes Jiffy cornbread in a box look like gourmet cornbread. I ordered the fish of the day. The fish came hot but the potatoes and veggies were cold. They had to be sent back. Even when hit the seasoning on them was none existent. The fish was good. My husband had the shrimp and grits which was good and the sauce left on his plate I used to season the mashed potatoes. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff... great service... fresh food... all around a wonderful dinnerAnd the drinks are fabulous too! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had been searching for a restaurant with good gumbo, jambalaya, etc. Wish we had found House of Blues sooner - would have gone more than once! Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:32:59.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.