Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 429reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by All in all good. One of our party does not do spicy, ask for club w/reg. mayo, got spicy, had to send back. Waiter not real personable. Had 8 month old in high chair at end of table. Acted like he was scared she would touch him? Had coupon, advised we just needed to wait to see if we could use (we were going to make sure we met our limit?). Just not your typical friendly southern New Orleans servicer. Maybe he was just having a bad day?Also, had a table of women celebrating something. They kept screaming and yelling every 10 minutes. Was a little disruptive. Thought maybe they should have been outside on patio or in separate room. Finally after about 30/40 minutes or so, believe they were ask to settle down.Good food and everybody else was great. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and delicious. Small problem with time it took to get dessert, but the manager was on top of things and even comped the cost of the dessert! Great customer service! Great atmosphere May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and delicious. Small problem with time it took to get dessert, but the manager was on top of things and even comped the cost of the dessert! Great customer service! Great atmosphere May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food wasn't good... Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was outstanding! We bought extra food to hand out to the homeless and she helped us box it all up! Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as always. Service was great, as well. Also enjoyed the live band outside. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY steak was great. Chicken wings ok. Cajun chick pasta was good. Service excellent!! Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and good food with great music Mar 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived 15 minutes early, we could see all kinds of empty tables, but would not seat us early. It took a long time to get a drink, the dinner it took over an hour, in fact the Chef came out to apologize for the long wait, offered us a desert on the house....but the food was so good, we did not have room, but did truly appreciated his concern...and that I'm sure because our server was concerned it took so long. Mar 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:53:17.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.