Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 363reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The young man that waited on us was prompt, courteous and professional. The food was outstanding. The drinks were excellent. The Voodoo Shrimp Appetizer is the best! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was OK, Food OK, wait time for food was longer than usual. Drinks were watered down and over priced. Unable to watch the NBA finals during dinner because the manager was unaware of how to change the channels. Said that the electronic technician was not there and he would be the one to turn the station. Manager was very short and really did not try address our request.  Did not enjoy my experience this time. Terrible Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people and great ambiance! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar was moving slow, so we waited for drinks multiple times. Wait staff was good and friendly. Most of the food was really good but a couple of things were less than good. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, but the amberjack not fresh and the vegetables were too raw. They did give us a desert to make up for the fish. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food server Thomas was great along with the food May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fried chicken and gumbo in NO. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of food. Good atmosphere. If you can combine a concert and dinner together, it's a win win. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steak was excellent as were garlic mashed potatoes. Hurricane was great.Lobster macaroni was creamy, rich and lots of lobster. Waitress was nice and knowledgeable, but left us without water for about 10 minutes. Overall very good experience. Tried alot more than we would have if we didn't have the rest.com coupon. Would go back for sure Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:08.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.