Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waitress and food. Very large portions. Side house salad was delicious and large. So-so atmosphere, but fun place. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinner was good but there were only 4 of 5 desserts available. The key lime pie was the worst ever. Our server Taj was great and made the evening enjoyable even though the food was just okay/good and the dessert horrible. Glad they comped us the desserts and still accepted the certificate. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in food, comedians not funny. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent and the food was absolutely delicious! Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The young man that waited on us was prompt, courteous and professional. The food was outstanding. The drinks were excellent. The Voodoo Shrimp Appetizer is the best! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was OK, Food OK, wait time for food was longer than usual. Drinks were watered down and over priced. Unable to watch the NBA finals during dinner because the manager was unaware of how to change the channels. Said that the electronic technician was not there and he would be the one to turn the station. Manager was very short and really did not try address our request.  Did not enjoy my experience this time. Terrible Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people and great ambiance! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar was moving slow, so we waited for drinks multiple times. Wait staff was good and friendly. Most of the food was really good but a couple of things were less than good. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, but the amberjack not fresh and the vegetables were too raw. They did give us a desert to make up for the fish. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:01:33.646-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.