Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffalo chicken salad was so good! Still in middle of New Orleans, but more private location was nice change from the loud and smelly eating establishments right on the street. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't think food was that great. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and atmosphere. Ribs and Fried Chicken were excellent. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All in all good. One of our party does not do spicy, ask for club w/reg. mayo, got spicy, had to send back. Waiter not real personable. Had 8 month old in high chair at end of table. Acted like he was scared she would touch him? Had coupon, advised we just needed to wait to see if we could use (we were going to make sure we met our limit?). Just not your typical friendly southern New Orleans servicer. Maybe he was just having a bad day?Also, had a table of women celebrating something. They kept screaming and yelling every 10 minutes. Was a little disruptive. Thought maybe they should have been outside on patio or in separate room. Finally after about 30/40 minutes or so, believe they were ask to settle down.Good food and everybody else was great. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and delicious. Small problem with time it took to get dessert, but the manager was on top of things and even comped the cost of the dessert! Great customer service! Great atmosphere May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and delicious. Small problem with time it took to get dessert, but the manager was on top of things and even comped the cost of the dessert! Great customer service! Great atmosphere May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food wasn't good... Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was outstanding! We bought extra food to hand out to the homeless and she helped us box it all up! Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as always. Service was great, as well. Also enjoyed the live band outside. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY steak was great. Chicken wings ok. Cajun chick pasta was good. Service excellent!! Apr 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T06:07:38.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_40207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

225 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 310-4999
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.