Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1440reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just happen to notice all the blacks were taken to the back of restuart. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, I was on vacation for 10 days and all of my party agreed that of all the places we ate this one was the best. The service was great as well. Our waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us in deciding what food choices were best for us and asked where we were headed to next to tell us the best direction to exit the restaurant since he knew we weren't from the area. We ate at five different restaurants during our stay not included the times we ate at the parks or the hotel restaurant/cafeteria and House of Blues was everyone's favorite. Even my 13 year old said she like House of Blues over T-Rex, Rainforest Café, and Hard Rock Café. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was not as expected. quality has doped. overcharged for add-ons. asked for french frys on a kids pizza and the frys ended up costing more then the kids meal. ribs were poor Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full rack of ribs was burnt and meat was dry. Waited 25 minutes for food...so didn't want to extend time by reordering. Left much of it sit on plate. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to wait to be seated with reservation, took 20 minute to take drink order. Slow service and ok food. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was friendly and inviting our server stefanie was very on top of things and the food was outstanding; brought quickly hot and delicious Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service was warm and friendly! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Crossroad's House of Blues at Downtown Disney Happy Hour. It takes place from 3-5 PM and 10 PM until close. Great drink prices...great entertainment...great location. Can't beat it! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greeter helped us to get the gift card through dine.restaurant.com. Everyone was very pleasant and eager to make us feel welcome. And the food was good to top it off. Thanks for a great experience. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got in early for a reservation. Service was great. Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:54.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1440, tr_1440
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.