Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1835reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Jessica was amazing! Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good atmosphere and food is Devine Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a reservation and had a table immediately upon arrival. Our waiter, Phil was knowledgeable and attentive, but not hovering. Great sense of humor as well. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac was disappointing. No flavor in pasta, and lobster claw meat was overcooked and other large pieces were stingy and sloppy. Not appetizing to eat. 18.00 dish. had to ask for a glass of water twice. No fork on table for me. Had to get one from another table. Server suggested the non spicy food, when most food was spicy on menu. We were not advised of happy hour prices and paid full price for drinks. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL SERVER. EXCELLENT SERVICE May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've been here several times and this was an off night.Our first server, Ray, was pleasant enough and helpful in offering suggestions. Our server was changed and our new server, Adam, was not the personality type that should interact with clientele. Perhaps he was having a bad day. We never know how someone is doing, but he was inattentive, apathetic and generally made us feel as if we were bothering HIM. I hope he was just having a bad day and can chalk it up to that, but I know I will not sit in his section again. He made our experience uncomfortable. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great service great May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent and the food. May 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wings were over cooked dry and hot sauce not on them only small amount on plate steak was fine however seasonal vegetables a lot to be desired tomatoes are a fruit peas or maunch too which large peas in a pod very poor May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server didn't really provide great service nor was she helpful with explaining food options. The food wasn't that pleasant I sent a dish back and had something else that was still not pleasant the server never asked if it was okay nor did a manager sto by May 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:47:30.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1835, tr_1835
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.