Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1411reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food to spicy for our tastes. Virtually nothing on the menu is "normal". Fine for others, not us. But the big issue was despite that it was March in Florida, and a comfortable evening, it was very uncomfortably cold! Totally unnecessary and to the point that we couldn't wait to get out of there! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the staff was great Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have given a 5 but the air conditioning was on full blast and it made dining uncomfortable. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billy was our server and was very helpful with our choices and had some all-around great information! We would definitely go back when we're in the area! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was excellent Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent. We loved the atmosphere with the live band too. Great quality in the cuisine and serving size. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment. Our server was an older gentleman who was on it and fantastic! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have been to house of blues before. This time the food was just okay. The Jambolaya arrived in looking like it had been under a heat lamp for a while. The scallion they use for garnish was wilted on the rice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was A+ as was the food. I also really enjoyed the sangria. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:42.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1411, tr_1411
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.