Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1504reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very accomodating by giving my two year old daughter crackers, an orange slice and a cherry without me even asking. He could see she was getting irritable and was trying to help. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly service. Delicious cajun style food. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great atmosphere Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great! Was brought to our table immediately upon checking in...food and service were FANTASTIC!!! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding and the chief accommodated our vegan request with a delicious Taco arrangement! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pasta primaries ordered was ok but not what expected. Spinach artichoke dip was too much spinach and not enough dip. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sever was great, we never had to ask for refills on our drinks. He was very attentive. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful waiters and good food Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful waiters and good food Jun 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as other times Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:44.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1504, tr_1504
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.