Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1211reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service. Needed items and server missing. Made a comment about blandness of food and we were told to make a different selection next time by a server. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and the quality of the food was excellent as well Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hostess and server were not personable. First time we have had that kind of experience at House of Blues. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive service. The food was well above average, and the prices fair. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Lobster mac and cheese was excellent! I would highly recommend it!! Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the staff was wonderful Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and Atmosphere! The entertainment was great as well as the service. We will come again we visit. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, wonderful food, exciting Atmosphere Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Billy was excellent. Very attentive but not overly so. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the different food and drinks on the menu. We had the Voodoo Shrimp as an appetizer and it was excellent. I ordered the Lobster Mac after getting Billy's opinion and it was superb. My husband got the ribs which we were a little disappointed that they were very tough but everything else was great!! We had a little wait for a table (25 minutes) but enjoyed a drink and the music outside. We sampled a couple of the drinks and all were great. All in all a very good experience and we will certainly go back. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All have had nice meals here and will be going again although two of our ten meals needed to be returned ... They were cooked more and was given two free deserts .... Thank you Rebecca for dealing with it promptly... Have always been satisfied when in a smaller party.. Aug 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.