Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1461reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server very nice and helpful May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wings were gross over cooked achichoke dip was no good the steaks were good May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitresses was in training but both staff were very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our dining experience. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, from the hostess to our server, was superb. The ambience was great, the food was delicious and our drinks were constantly filled. A++ restaurant! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were both great. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was welcoming, funny, attentive and helpful. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just happen to notice all the blacks were taken to the back of restuart. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, I was on vacation for 10 days and all of my party agreed that of all the places we ate this one was the best. The service was great as well. Our waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us in deciding what food choices were best for us and asked where we were headed to next to tell us the best direction to exit the restaurant since he knew we weren't from the area. We ate at five different restaurants during our stay not included the times we ate at the parks or the hotel restaurant/cafeteria and House of Blues was everyone's favorite. Even my 13 year old said she like House of Blues over T-Rex, Rainforest Café, and Hard Rock Café. Apr 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:28:58.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1461, tr_1461
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.