Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1599reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great but food was just passable Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bacon missed off a burger, quickly resolved. Mashed potatoes missed from order which we forgot about, server noticed and quickly resolved. Nov 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was top notch and the food, drink and entertainment was excellent. I'd recommend House of Blues to everyone!! Nov 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was ok in the beginning. After food came, never saw him again till I flagged him done to ask for bill. Never asked for refills. Ribs and beans were spicy and we asked prior to ordering. Couldn't eat them. Wasted food and time. White Russian was watered-down. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great. server was great. entertainment was great. perfect might. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service was outstanding. The restaurant is a little pricy and the BBQ sauce resembles ketchup, but would definitely go here again. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buzzing atmosphere, awesome food and service. Burgers, ribs and chicken all amazing. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been perfect except the waitress had to be tracked down a few times. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was great! The food was excellent. My only complaint was that it was too dark for me. I would prefer more light while eating. I think it's important to see what you are eating. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was top notch! Oct 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:09:08.857-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1599, tr_1599
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.