Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1827reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL SERVER. EXCELLENT SERVICE May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've been here several times and this was an off night.Our first server, Ray, was pleasant enough and helpful in offering suggestions. Our server was changed and our new server, Adam, was not the personality type that should interact with clientele. Perhaps he was having a bad day. We never know how someone is doing, but he was inattentive, apathetic and generally made us feel as if we were bothering HIM. I hope he was just having a bad day and can chalk it up to that, but I know I will not sit in his section again. He made our experience uncomfortable. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great service great May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent and the food. May 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wings were over cooked dry and hot sauce not on them only small amount on plate steak was fine however seasonal vegetables a lot to be desired tomatoes are a fruit peas or maunch too which large peas in a pod very poor May 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server didn't really provide great service nor was she helpful with explaining food options. The food wasn't that pleasant I sent a dish back and had something else that was still not pleasant the server never asked if it was okay nor did a manager sto by May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good dining and a very friendly server May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent, the food was great and we ended up getting a free dessert to celebrate our anniversary. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steak we had in Orlando May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very helpful and very nice. Her service was very efficient and professional. Apr 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:25.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1827, tr_1827
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.