Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1670reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crossroads House of Blues is one of our favorites. GREAT food & always friendly service. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ribs were tasty Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very comfortable. The band playing when we were there was fantastic. I enjoyed listening to some wonderful blues music live. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person's food arrived cold, but the server immediately replaced it with a new hot meal Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather was a very engaging server. All staff members were pleasant and helpful. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was friendly and upbeat, and atmosphere was casual and made conversation enjoyable. We didn't feel rushed. We had 5 different entrees and saved room for fabulous desserts! Great experience! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meal!! Waitress very helpful with the menu items. We would definitely go back Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and delicious food, portions were plentiful! Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ou server Jason was very good. Made sure we had everthing we needed & checked back on us often. Food was great too. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hostess was very overwhelmed and not very pleasant. Several people waiting to be seated left. Not because there were no seats but because she was seating a large party and seemed flustered. Jan 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T08:00:09.957-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1670, tr_1670
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.