Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1674reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 The service was really good. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Food was excellent. Unfortunately we had 6:45 reservation and weren't seated until 7:15. That might be okay if you don't have kids but my two year old was very cranky by the time she got her food at 8pm. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was excellent and food was awesome Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crossroads House of Blues is one of our favorites. GREAT food & always friendly service. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phil, our server was excellent! He made our night. Food was your basic good quality food. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ribs were tasty Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very comfortable. The band playing when we were there was fantastic. I enjoyed listening to some wonderful blues music live. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One person's food arrived cold, but the server immediately replaced it with a new hot meal Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather was a very engaging server. All staff members were pleasant and helpful. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was friendly and upbeat, and atmosphere was casual and made conversation enjoyable. We didn't feel rushed. We had 5 different entrees and saved room for fabulous desserts! Great experience! Jan 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:13:47.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1674, tr_1674
  • loc_en_US, sid_40212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.