Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1339reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter! Great food! Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff took great care to ensure our family had a great experience. The food was excellent and the table was ready on time to seat us all. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and Great service Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress wasn't very attentive after I gave her the coupon. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was helpful, friendly, and courteous. Food was wonderful and the overall experience was great. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter Ray was very good,and polite. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane was our waitress and again did a wonderful job in providing a great dining experience Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was amazing, I think her name was Jenna? Jan 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by dissapointed to find that there was no live music and the background music wasn't even the blues. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food tastep like it was prepackaged. The sever said we couldn't change anything. For example we wanted the chicken quesadilla with out onions and peppers and sour cream the server said the cook would not do it.I had the half rack of ribs and they were the dry \ bland tasted reheated. But we all ate with out complaints. As I have a thing about complaining while in the restaurant I'm eating in. Jan 5, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1490 E. Buena Vista Dr.
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 934-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.