Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 199reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and waitress were great, but the prices and the loud noise from the music made it impossible to hear each other. Also the lighting in dining area was horrible we had to use our lights on our phones to see the menu. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it was when I ordered a pasta dish that wasn't what I had expected it to be, so instead I got something else that was better. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First, know that both of us who enjoyed are vegetarians, so it is a VERY limited selection, unless you like meat. We made due with appetizers (portabello sliders) a salad and 2 flat bread pizzas. We chose to dine there because we were going to a concert right after dinner at the House of Blues. The portabello sliders are fantastic, and the flat bread pizzas are awesome. they really should expand the menu a little and offer some main course items that don't contain meat. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was great Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My food was bland and my fries (both parties) came out cold. Drinks took forever. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great waitress,entertainment and food Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the ambiance was great, the service was great. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were very happy with our experience. The atmosphere was fun and live music started playing at 7pm. Food and service was good. We did make reservations, but arrived an hour early and were seated promptly. Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service was great. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underperforming dishes Jun 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:05:33.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_40213, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1055 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 299-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.