Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took awhile to get service. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our servers Erica & Matty were very courteous & friendly ... They were always checking up on us to make sure we had everything we needed! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Erika was fantastic. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu! Had a variety of food on it. Everything that came out was amazing! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was so friendly and helpful... everyone! The manager was extremely helpful and a good listener! Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good staff was very friendly and food was delivered at a good time we didn't have to wait very long at all Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checking in super easy - seated right away (made prior reservations). Waitress was there to take refreshment orders and go over menu within 5 min. Times for taking orders, bringing out appetizers, dinner (keeping table clear), and refills on drinks was great! Atmosphere was great...live band started playing not too long after sitting down so had live entertainment. Great venue, great staff, would definitely recommend this place for dinner!!!! We will be going back in the near future!!!! Jan 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Empty drinks and plates were not picked up/ re-filled throughout the night. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and waitress were great, but the prices and the loud noise from the music made it impossible to hear each other. Also the lighting in dining area was horrible we had to use our lights on our phones to see the menu. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it was when I ordered a pasta dish that wasn't what I had expected it to be, so instead I got something else that was better. Jun 14, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T05:41:44.032-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_40213, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads at House of Blues

1055 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 299-2583
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads at House of Blues Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.