Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 570reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dined with my husband pre-Broadway play.Relaxing dinner, food and service.Seating in the rear of restaurant was quiet and great for conversation. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dined with my husband pre-Broadway play.Relaxing dinner, food and service.Seating in the rear of restaurant was quiet and great for conversation. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dined with my husband pre-Broadway play.Relaxing dinner, food and service.Seating in the rear of restaurant was quiet and great for conversation. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catfish wrap was very good, but too much sauce made it sloppy and less appetizing than I've had here before. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was delicious but server could've been a bit more friendly. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, and service excellent. It just was a little too noisy. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am always able to get my meal on a timely manner especially during lunch when your time is short. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner menu very small but good food. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I both had fish, which was very fresh and we'll seasoned. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seemed annoyed we didn't have reservation (before noon Saturday). Soda was flat, suggested I order something not carbonated. Burgers not cooked to desired temperature. Brought out 3 lunches and didn't seem to know there was a 4th. A very disappointing experience. Dec 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:44:30.153-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_9188, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Croton Reservoir Tavern

108 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-6835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Croton Reservoir Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.