Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious, varied foodsexcellent servicenice ambience Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service are always excellent Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service. The filet mignon was like butter and cooked to perfection. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milano great. Good attention even though had whole bar. Food excellent Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff are friendly. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accommodating staff went as far as to charge my phone behind the bar. I ordered a burger with a fried egg and the best onion marmalade I've ever had. I was awesome! Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had requested a quiet table, they reserved a table as far from the bar as possible, much appreciated. Waitress made some good suggestions. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and truly wonderful food. I was in a rush and the server very graciously attended to my needs! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was outstanding. He was attentive and knowledgeable about the food. My only complaint is that the noise level of the restaurant was to loud. I know it's a Tavern and some noise is ezpected. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The seared tuna entree was quite remarkable and the presentation was quite elegant. My nephew took a photo of it. Our waiter Ben was terrific. Jan 29, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Croton Reservoir Tavern

108 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-6835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Croton Reservoir Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.