Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy, hard to have a conversation. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious salmon with couscous Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hamburger was done just the way it was requested. it was very tasty. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steak sandwich was great! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress, Selena, was awesome. definitely coming back. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere and service. The food was good, but way overpriced for the portion size. Drinks were obscenely expensive. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our 3rd time for brunch in the past 2 years and we all ways enjoy it. Food and the service were both very good. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dined at lunchtime and the menu choices were great considering it was a fairly small menu. It covered a varied selection from each section. All that we chose were delicious! Servers were attentive. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter and staff were friendly and very attentive. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived relatively early, were seated in a nice spot and had a very attentive waiter.There was no bread basket (rather unusual) but when we asked for some, he promptly brought a few toasted slices. The rare tuna with wasabi mashed potatoes, pea pods and mushrooms was fantastic! Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:13:01.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_9188, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Croton Reservoir Tavern

108 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-6835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Croton Reservoir Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.