Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 655reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was amazing, but it is a very NOISY place. narrow, with a lot of noise coming off the bar. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, Good service, nice NYC atmosphere. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was also great. who could ask for more Sep 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and food were okay. Too noisy though. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was amazing!! Complements to the chef. Drinks were good too. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered two appetizers and an entree to share. Everything came out at once instead of being paced. They offered to take our entree back to the kitchen to keep it warm, but it was tuna and we didn't want it to cook. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small menu, but food was delicious. Great service too. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly, food and drinks were execellent. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing! We had two small plates and an entrée between two people and it was plenty of food. This is a wonderful venue to have dinner before seeing a show! Jul 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fine but the vegetable that I had for an appetizer was sent back twice and still wasn't cooked all the way so we requested to have it taken off our bill , but overall it was good . Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:10:20.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_9188, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Croton Reservoir Tavern

108 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-6835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Croton Reservoir Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.