Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 643reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small menu, but food was delicious. Great service too. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly, food and drinks were execellent. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing! We had two small plates and an entrée between two people and it was plenty of food. This is a wonderful venue to have dinner before seeing a show! Jul 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fine but the vegetable that I had for an appetizer was sent back twice and still wasn't cooked all the way so we requested to have it taken off our bill , but overall it was good . Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, though a limited menu, was very tasty. However, it was the service and atmosphere that really made this place so appealing. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by In the past, service was excellent. This visit it was awful & I have second thoughts about going back. too bad, because food is good. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always very friendly and polite. The time between ordering and having your meat at the table is quite efficient. One of the best turn around times for lunch service away from your office. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar tender was fabulous May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The two dishes we had (Tuna & Lamb Rigatoni) were both excellent. Waiters were good and friendly. The problem was the restaurant was very noisy. Most seating is close to the bar. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, but bar area was very noisy (Friday after work) Apr 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:53:12.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_643, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_9188, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Croton Reservoir Tavern

108 W 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 997-6835
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Croton Reservoir Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.