Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We have eaten at the Crown many times in the past but were very disapointed this visit. There was two huge bugs in the dining room. There was a large party which they were obviously not prepared for Service was extremely slow. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the British atmosphere,the food, and the excellent service. The waitress, Kara, made me feel very comfortable and welcome, I really like that. I wanted to relax and have some good food, so I was able to do both there. Will be going a lot more now. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu. So different and delicious. Ploughman's Lunch with Stilton and Cheddar loaded with veggies and bread. Perfect and you can get in anytime. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good and waitress was very helpful in saggesting what was good Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was a little slow Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fish & chips anywhere! The service is good, with a British waitress making it more authentic. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too much smoke in air Jun 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food slow service Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great selection of beers. Service was good. We both had the lamb dinner. Good value. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisps and Stilton Cabbage soup....awesome! Jun 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:53.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_171686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Crown and Anchor British Pub

1350 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8676
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crown and Anchor British Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.