Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 632reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great serice. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christine was an excellent waitress. The food was very good. Fish and chips were hot and just like the ones we'd had in England. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I usually order fish & chips, but tried the lamb with Yorkshire Pudding - it was great!!! Will definitely come back & have it again. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had all the British favorites on the menu including mushy peas. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it was the atmosphere and our server, Catherine. We really enjoyed it. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very charming and good evnthough she got very busy in a hurry. Her name was Stephanie. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT ENOUGH PARKING!!!!! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good good, service okay but a bit slow even though it was 3:30 PM. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good and the food is great! Dec 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:29:35.219-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_171686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Crown and Anchor British Pub

1350 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8676
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crown and Anchor British Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.