Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 543reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been excellent except our waitress acted if she didn't really like her job. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great meal and I tried something new and I also took some of the food home Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monica the bartender was great! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all had the all you can eat fish and chips. It was a wonderful large piece of fish Three of us could only eat one more. The waitress was prompt in getting us seated, ordering, and keeping our glasses full. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was as expected. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best Fish (Fish n Chips) in town Jun 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We have eaten at the Crown many times in the past but were very disapointed this visit. There was two huge bugs in the dining room. There was a large party which they were obviously not prepared for Service was extremely slow. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the British atmosphere,the food, and the excellent service. The waitress, Kara, made me feel very comfortable and welcome, I really like that. I wanted to relax and have some good food, so I was able to do both there. Will be going a lot more now. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu. So different and delicious. Ploughman's Lunch with Stilton and Cheddar loaded with veggies and bread. Perfect and you can get in anytime. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good and waitress was very helpful in saggesting what was good Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:13.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_171686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Crown and Anchor British Pub

1350 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8676
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crown and Anchor British Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.